We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing coffee, great food, wonderful service”

Little Fish Espresso
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Wooli
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 June 2018

One of the highlights of going to Wooli for a break away from it all is knowing I don't have to forego good coffee. In fact it's better coffee that you get in most trendy city cafes. Dani and Taro have got it spot on - great takeaway food (home made pies, sausage rolls and dream-worthy muffins) - as well as beautiful breakfasts and lunches to have there sitting in the sun. I'm so happy they brought their amazing skills and friendly service to Wooli.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ava M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2018

Dani and Taro are just the best when it comes to good coffee and a delicious small selection of great cafe food. Quality is the key but personal service makes it special every time we visit.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank BradleyT327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Wow what a great little cafe, friendly service (thanks Dani) and exceptional food.
The pies and the pork wraps are wonderful but the BEST home baked custard tarts we have ever tasted were the highlight.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

I haven't eaten a lot from this cafe but I can assure the coffee is great. The pies are really good and the customer service is very friendly

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Elise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We camped at wooli for the easter long weekend and was pleasantly surprised to find this little gem hidden in Wooli. Stopped for a juice after an early morning swim and came back for lunch with the family later that day. The cafe was pumping with other holiday makers and still the owner was cool and calm and not fazed. Another young staff member was great on the floor and her customer service skill was great. The food was awesome and all cooked on site. If your in Wooli the Little fish espresso is a must.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ellishaulage1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Fish Espresso also viewed

 

Been to Little Fish Espresso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing