We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Place to stay in BIR !!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay comfortable at Camp Oak view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
92 reviews
Stay comfortable at Camp Oak view
Camp oak View
camping experience at Bir Billing
Hotels in Bir Billing
stay at Hotel in Bir
hotels in Bir Billing
Camp Oak View, Tents inside
camping in Bir Billing
stay in Camps in Bir Billing
Bon fire at Camp In Bir Billing
camping and paragliding in Bir Billling, Himachal Pradesh.
BIR BILLING, HOTEL AND CAMPING
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Bir, Kangra District, Himachal Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 92 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nakshatra...
New Delhi, Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Place to stay in BIR !!!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were 4 friends who spent 2 nights at camp oak and had a an experience of lifetime. The arrangements were superb and the staff courteous and helpful.not to forget the cute little AMAZON (GSD of Varun) with whom we had an playful time.Best thing about the camps was the cleanliness in washrooms and inside tents.

Surely the place to stay if travelling to BIR.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thanks for your valuable review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shakun S
1 review
“Awesome experience”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were two couples and we enjoyed a lot there. It was a different experience of camp and bonfire. Food and service was good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thanks for your valuable review of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelyar...
Chandigarh, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were 2 girls. had an awesome weekend staying in Camp Oak view luxury tents. Food served was excellent in quality and delicious. The view around the camp was out of the world and scenery was amazing. Varun booked paragliding for us. The paragliding pilots and service was also top notch- best decision! Varun and Joginder Bhaiya help us making our stay more comfortable. We were in love with the tents and view. We would recommend Camp oak view to everyone. Thank you for making our stay and paragliding experience surperb!!!!! Thank you Varun fb Joginder bhaiya

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Hi,

Thanks for your valuable review and experiencing your experience. Its really helpful for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
muskanshy...
Guwahati, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Best place to stay in bir biling....Everything was just so perfect..The camps were amazing with everything you need...The food was awesome...Overall it gives you the feel of staying in camps with all facilities...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thanks for your valuable review of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pradeep T
1 review
“"AWESOME"”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I have been there for one day, and it was a great experience. Varun is a very humble n decent kind a person,every service including food & guidance is really quick and appropriate, me & my betterhaf enjoyed a lot we will definately visit again if possible thnk u Varun n ur staff...and last but not the least Amazon (cute dog).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Hi,

Thanks for your valuable review and experiencing your experience. Its really helpful for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing