We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay comfortable at Camp Oak view Camp oak View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
93 reviews
Stay comfortable at Camp Oak view
Camp oak View
camping experience at Bir Billing
Hotels in Bir Billing
stay at Hotel in Bir
hotels in Bir Billing
Camp Oak View, Tents inside
camping in Bir Billing
stay in Camps in Bir Billing
Bon fire at Camp In Bir Billing
camping and paragliding in Bir Billling, Himachal Pradesh.
BIR BILLING, HOTEL AND CAMPING
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Bir, Kangra District, Himachal Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 93 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
muskanshy...
Guwahati, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Best place to stay in bir biling....Everything was just so perfect..The camps were amazing with everything you need...The food was awesome...Overall it gives you the feel of staying in camps with all facilities...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thanks for your valuable review of us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pradeep T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“"AWESOME"”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have been there for one day, and it was a great experience. Varun is a very humble n decent kind a person,every service including food & guidance is really quick and appropriate, me & my betterhaf enjoyed a lot we will definately visit again if possible thnk u Varun n ur staff...and last but not the least Amazon (cute dog).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Hi,

Thanks for your valuable review and experiencing your experience. Its really helpful for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NiteshG20...
2 reviews
“Wonderful Place to visit”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

It was a very wonderful experience with our trip to Bir Billing. We were 6 friends in total and there we met 4 more friends. We all 10 have a amazing camp fire in the evening. Then we played musical chair and other games in the night. Very peaceful place. Very calm. only few camps so only few people. so not like other crowded places. Owner Varun is a very nice person. We had lots of gossips with him. And yes interior of the camps was too good. The only betterment i can think is there should be some big camps so that a group of 5-6 people can stay in one camp only. Currently a camp can accommodate a maximum of 2 or 3 persons. Overall, its a must visit place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Hi,

Thanks for your valuable review and experiencing your experience. Its really helpful for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arpitha r...
1 review
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

D camp is isolated and surrounded by green all around, offers perfect stay with clean tents, delicious food and also paragliding in d package, we enjoyed d drink and dinner amidst d nature under d starry sky,my trip to dhatamshala couldn't have been better than this

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Hi,

Thanks for your valuable review and experiencing your experience. Its really helpful for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShantanuS...
2 reviews
“Perfect weekend getaway!”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

It's a perfect & a spot on place for people looking for some weekend relief. Calm, Serene and beautiful. Bir is the landing place for the paragliders near to which the chowgan chowk is situated. Paul Manor is nice hotel to get you all set (relaxing once you reach & changing your attire to suit the local weather) to discover and explore this city. Irrespective of the plan you have, whether its trekking to some camp location or by getting there driving, it all looks good. Saturday ends with a beautiful sunset and Sunday begins with the flying thrill. All in all, Varun, Arvind Paul and company makes sure that your stay is superb throughout. Alas, they have a cute German (Amazon) in the camp! :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Hi,

Thanks for your valuable review and experiencing your experience. Its really helpful for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing