We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great stay with a fantastic host & a wonderful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Bad Nauheim, Hesse

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Quennie R
1 review
“A great stay with a fantastic host & a wonderful apartment.”
Reviewed 5 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

My husband and I stayed here last November and it was a great stay. Mr. Ton is very helpful & answered all our queries immediately. Very safe place to stay, area is residential and quite. The directions sent by Mr. Ton were precise. The owner has been very nice to help us in several times whenever we needed. Wifi connection worked fantastic.
We highly recommend this apartment. Hope to stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bblanter
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Planning to rent it again.”
Reviewed 17 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

1.5 km from city center.
Park nearby- great for jogging and walking.
Free off street parking.
Very good condition.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oneparhar
Joshua Tree, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment!”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Elisa Apartment in Bad Nauheim from Aug. 27 to Sept. 10. The pictures don't do it justice! It was perfect for our visit to family in Germany.

Everything was clean and functional, perfect for a couple traveling without children, though there was a small couch that pulled out for a bed. We loved the bathroom, which was roomy, beautifully tiled and included a gleaming tub. The bedroom was also roomy and the bed quite comfortable.

Bad Nauheim is a beautiful city known for its spas, and it has abundant shops, cafes and restaurants in the old part of town. There is also a large gorgeous park with a small lake.

Our host, Tony, was extremely helpful and gracious. We quite enjoyed our stay. We were able to walk to the train station (about a mile) for our short trip to Frankfurt and our Rhine River cruise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion B
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Unterkunft, Herr Ton
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing