We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Rauchfang(Titisee-Neustadt)
USD 131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Action Forest Active Hotel(Titisee-Neustadt)
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Boutique-Hotel Alemannenhof(Titisee-Neustadt)
USD 205
USD 137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Brugger's Hotelpark am See(Titisee-Neustadt)
USD 227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 309
USD 206
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bergseeblick(Titisee-Neustadt)
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gastehaus Birke(Titisee-Neustadt)
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Adler-Post(Titisee-Neustadt)
USD 102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
105
27
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
27
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for a business meeting that was being held there. In short, the accommodations, food and attention to service were well above average. The room was very clean, large and with a great balcony / nice sitting area. Our team dined for all three meals at the hotel over our 3 day stay which was really the highlight of our stay. Service was very attentive, buffet very large and varied and lunch/dinner meals excellent and well presented. The hotel has great access to the town / lake and rail station. I would not hesitate to come back for business or holiday again. Overall, very enjoyable and hope to come back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank DN14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

After a long drive we needed a bed for the night. We had not pre booked but were very lucky to get a room. The car had free parking outside the hotel. The room was spaceous and very comfortable. It is a modern hotel. Bright, fresh ,and very clean and tidy. The Breakfast was good. They don't do evening meals as the hotel is situated in the beautiful old town where there are lots of eating places. The lady who runs the hotel is delightful.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Valerie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a long weekend to visit the Black Forest for the first time and try our hand at some snow sports in the area. This hotel was awesome!

Standard room was not luxurious, but very pretty, modern, and comfortable for 2 people. The view from the balcony was absolutely beautiful. Staff was kind and made us feel very welcome despite our lack of German language skills.

The included 3/4-board is what really blew us away--fresh ingredients and elegant preparation and FIRST CLASS service...we've eaten at Michelin-starred restaurants and the servers here met the same level of attention. Excellent value for what you pay.

I booked a package that included some time in the private spa suite--the suite was absolutely gorgeous and the sauna and baths were so relaxing. This experience really added the touch of luxury to our stay.

Included tourist card allowed us to snowboard at three different sites for free (Feldberg, Hinterzarten, and Saig). You can use it for every night you stay in a participating hotel (which I didn't realize, thought we could use it for max 2 days). Ask about the card right when you check in.

Bottom line, great location, great facilities--will return!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Prism11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Amazing location,very short walk to the lake. But more about the Hotel it is a stunning looking hotel, this is what the Black Forrest, Germany is about.The restaurant and food was superb you felt you had travelled back to an earlier more peaceful time. Only stayed for a few days but we still get a Christmas card every year.
Had to say 2015. We stayed 2009

Room Tip: A room at the front would be superb
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

The rooms with balcony are beautiful and are clean and well equipped. The price tag is a little too high however with the location being about 3km from the Titisee Lake. However a 5 course meal was included and breakfast has a vast array of options. The sauna area unfortunately already closes at 7pm in summer. The swimming pool area is great but the water is a little cold.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank MangiMadness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews