We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Schworer(Lenzkirch)
USD 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ochsen(Lenzkirch)
USD 168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sternen(Lenzkirch)
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Adler Post(Lenzkirch)
USD 149
USD 123
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Lenzkircher Hof(Lenzkirch)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
85
82
54
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
82
54
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelbeautiful viewhalf boardbreakfast buffet isblack forestlake titiseespawellnessmassagegpsstylegermanwinterdogsselection
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I cannot comment about the spa area as we did not use it but we love everything else about the hotel. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I have come across in many years of travel. The location is gorgeous.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gerald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We booked the hotel for an assessment centre and the hotel was just perfect for the occasion. The meeting rooms had a wonderful view and were spacious. Our requirements are really special and are quite complicated for most of hotels to accommodate. But the hotel staff was very attentive and friendly and just made it a perfect experience for us. Both restaurants were offering real nice food - mostly with a local touch. Which at times was a bit of a challenge for our international guests. In case you have a room in the main building you will also have to chance to enjoy the gorgeous view. The single rooms are in one of the back buildings. They're quite small, but they are nicely decorated and all the necessities for a pleasant stay are there. They even have little nice balconies which you can enjoy after work or after some activities in the near surroundings. The hotel has a decent swimming pool, a spa which I unfortunately couldn't test, and a fitness room. All of them are well kept and fit for purpose. So no matter if you are there for business or for holidays it is a real enjoyable place to stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank LadyinBlack1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

How can a hotel build the suana right below the Hotel rooms? Our room was 30 degrees Calcius and it was 20 degrees outside. I woke up in a pool of my own sweat at 1:30. Just stupid to not have a AC in a supposidly 4star hotel!
Never going back!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Traveloft199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Let's start with what is very good, the rooms are very spacious and comfortable, the bathroom is always amazing the shower especially, also the breakfast in the restaurant is very good and also the staff is super friendly and ready to help.
No what is not good, reception stuff is not friendly And not willing to help, wifi in the hotel is very poor and if you dont reserve dinner and want to eat after 9pm you are doomed. English level is low and tv channels only in german.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Ric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Stayed one night at this "wellness" hotel, although the wellness section is small. It needs a renovation badly, as do the rooms. The hotel room was "outdated", worn flooring all around, beds were not up to standards. The bathroom was very small and looked very outdated as well. The sauna's were OK at best, but the Turkish bath smelled like a sewer. The breakfast was very good though, and they have a nice à la carte restaurant. The view from the hotel is beautiful. The price was to high, and the four stars are questionable. Not recommended.

Room Tip: Book a hotel room in the new wing of the hotel. These rooms should be much better.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rob v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews