We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”
Review of Pizzeria Jolly

Pizzeria Jolly
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Very tasty pizza with a wide choice of toppings. We particularly liked the Brie with Walnuts. Would definitely recommend

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank worldtravelx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

I don’t have anything special to say. Pizzas are definetely on point. Staff is also nice and friendly. We come here every time we visit Berchtesgaden.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Wojciech G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Awesome pizzas with a nice touch of innovation using local ingredients and trying new combinations. Andrea does a nice job of creating a good environment coming to the table to say hi. we will definitely repeat when we are in town.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vaffanclub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

We did stop there with family. It was busy but somehow normal for vacation period.
We've been waiting 1h for 2 pizzas, also we left when waiter said it was normal to wait so long time. No comment...
We will never know of pizzas are good and do not want to know!!

Also not recommended.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Ben F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

We visited the Jolly Pizzaria twice this week and enjoyed both pizza and pasta dishes, as well as salads, beer and coffees. The quality of the food and drink, particularly the pizzas, salads and coffees is very good, and the service efficient and friendly. And if you manage to sit at a table at the front of the restaurant, the views towards the mountains are stunning, especially in the evening as the sun goes down. We will definitely return when we are next in the area as we enjoy the lively but relaxed atmosphere as well as the good food.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mazandrew433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Jolly also viewed

Schoenau am Koenigssee, Upper Bavaria
 
Berchtesgaden, Upper Bavaria
 
Schoenau am Koenigssee, Upper Bavaria
Berchtesgaden, Upper Bavaria
 

Been to Pizzeria Jolly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing