We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
56
37
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
37
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2018

I'd like to say, this hotel is very perfect for those who seek a quiet and relaxation. It is located in a bit remoted area from city center, but near to famous Therme Erding. The room was very clean and quiet, and the staff was very kind and helpful. If I am in Erding once more, I will definetly choose this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andreas-solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel was located in an amazing location. Close to paddy fields as well as the train station. Very near to the Amadeus office. Offers you a room with attached electric stove. Very clean. Breakfast available for 5 euros and a lot of varieties as well. BiCycles are also provided in case you want to roam around the place.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank syed i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

If you come to the Hotel by public transport, it is only 10-15 mins walk from the Aufhausen S-2 station. Good base for the Therme - it is actually within 15-20 mins walking distance, just ask the friendly hotel staff for a map. You can buy a slightly discounted Therme voucher at the hotel (but you will have to pay extra if it is a weekend day).
A slight disadvantage is that the hotel is a bit outside of Erding and it has no restaurant. We were recommended two places, a bavarian and an italian) nearby. We did not try them but they are probably fine.
Staff is friendly and the adequate breakfast was included in our hotel rate. We had a family room ( for four) and it was a nice size.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leila L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

I can recommend this hotel, the staff was kind and the hotel is very clean. Good breakfast and a snack machine with very reasonable prices.
Drawbacks: the hotel is far away from the city centre, so if you would like to go for a restaurant you need a car. Our bathroom was very small for a family room for 4 persons.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

We stayed 3 night during a business trip, the hotel owned by a very nice family they did all and beyond to make our stay pleasant with a good advice to place to eat and visit. The rooms are big and clean.
Great hotel if you need a place near Munich airport or intend to visit Therme Erding.
Markus, at the front desk gave each guest a feeling of a welcome guest.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Erez Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews