We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fraser Coast Top Tourist Park
Nearby Hotels
Sunseeker Motel(Scarness)
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Parks - Hervey Bay(Scarness)(Great Value!)
USD 66
USD 58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 111
USD 104
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 85
USD 80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Beachside Motor Inn(Hervey Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 88
USD 83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn on Main Hervey Bay(Pialba)(Great Value!)
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 84
USD 82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Main Street Motel(Hervey Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 93
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
74
20
16
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
20
16
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamp kitchentourist parkfree wifipowered sitemineral spasuperior cabinstaff are very friendly and helpfulbbq areamain areaseparate bedroomshort staywe've stayedamenities blockfish and chipsrecfacilitiestoilets
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017

We had a superior cabin, very well appointed, everything you would need except a blanket in the room.
Didn't realize until 3.30am when woke up feeling cool.
When asked we were told " we don't put them in the cabins until winter".
So you might want to ask for one if it's not winter.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kessa1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline C, Manager at Fraser Coast Top Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2017

Thank you for the feedback, glad you enjoyed staying in one of our newly refurbished cabins.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night in a simple room. It was a clean room and the shared bathroom and toilets were also very clean, however biggest disappointed was the bed! Had hard springs that stuck through and was extremely uncomfortable. Probably wouldn't come back again because of that .

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank proftraveler57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 March 2017

Thank you for your feedback. Our cleaning team strives to provide an exceptional service at all times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

We had originally booked a budget double room, which didn't have air con and the room was tucked in behind a shop and backed onto the road. Therefore we asked at reception if we could upgrade to another room, the lady on reception was really friendly and helpful and we were able to upgrade to a one bedroom cabin.
The cabin was very spacious, had air con, a fully equipped kitchen, ensuite, and a flat screen TV in the living area. The pool and spa pool were very well kept and weren't too busy throughout our stay.
The location of the holiday park was good, only a 10 mins walk from the Greyhound bus stop and 2 mins to the Esplanade.
We would definitely recommend staying here and would also stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eatiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 March 2017

Thank you, our whole team aims to offer a good service to all our guests throughout their stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Gorgeous site, well maintained, everyday the bins are collected and cleaned. Plenty space between pitches. Nice and friendly staff. Staff were brilliant and could not do enough for you. Free wi fi every day and super fast connection. Plenty of shops / bars / takeaways / coffee / fish and chips down the road. A nice flip flop stroll. The beach here is gorgeous.The BBQ area and kitchen was spotless clean. The toilet / shower block was clean.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stephanie005_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 March 2017

Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on providing immaculately clean facilities and our excellent location is a bonus to all our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

The park is one of the best we have encountered in recent times. It offers a gated secure environment (overnight), pool, spa, rec room, awesome camp kitchen with all staff having a smile and are helpful as you could never imagine. The park is super close to beach and too many eateries as well as bars... wow!. There was little or no road noise from holiday traffic and or general road traffic. Will return in the future ....

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Brett D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 March 2017

Thank you, glad you appreciated all our efforts to provide you with exceptional facilities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews