We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
johnfoster2024

Good

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 May 2024
Reception very good, convenient to shops and eatery's . Easy check out and small breakfast pack to start the day.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Bui, General Manager at Quest Caroline Springs, responded to this review
Responded 15 May 2024
Dear Johnfoster2024,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Quest Caroline Springs. We're thrilled to hear that you found our reception service to be top-notch and that our location provided convenient access to shops and eateries.

At Quest Caroline Springs, we strive to ensure that every aspect of your stay is seamless, from check-in to check-out. We're delighted that you found the check-out process to be easy and that our small breakfast pack helped kickstart your day on the right note.

Our central location means that whether you're here for business or leisure, you're never far from the action. With a plethora of dining options and retail therapy just steps away, you'll always find something to indulge in during your stay with us.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Caroline Springs on your next visit to the area. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with.

Regards
Karn Kapur
Cluster Operations Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior view
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Mercure
    AU$179
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from Quest Caroline Springs
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior at sunset
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$179
  • Official Website
2.5 km from Quest Caroline Springs
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$185
  • Booking.com
0.0 km from Quest Caroline Springs
Free parking
Fitness centre
Nightcap at St Albans Hotel Bathroom
AU$150
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$150
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$150
5.4 km from Quest Caroline Springs
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$210
  • Hotels.com
5.0 km from Quest Caroline Springs
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
AU$130
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$130
7.1 km from Quest Caroline Springs
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$135
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$131
  • Hotels.com
    AU$128
  • Priceline
7.3 km from Quest Caroline Springs
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel exterior
AU$206
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
5.9 km from Quest Caroline Springs
Free Wifi
Free parking
ALH GLENGALA FamilyAprtment
AU$202
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$202
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$202
  • Priceline
8.2 km from Quest Caroline Springs
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$186
  • Booking.com
10.6 km from Quest Caroline Springs
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Caroline Springs
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
284
213
70
26
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
284
213
70
26
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location shopping centre shops and restaurants great stay right next door two bedroom apartment walking distance staff were friendly great facilities great room bed was comfortable stay there again car parking amenities accommodation access melbourne
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2024

The staff were very friendly and accommodating to all my requests.
I was lucky enough to be offered an upgrade on my studio room to a one bedroom spa room for minimal charge - and it was great.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Katewal97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Bui, General Manager at Quest Caroline Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2024

Dear Katewal97,

Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share your recent experience at Quest Caroline Springs. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us as we continuously strive to provide exceptional service and unforgettable experiences to all our guests.

We are absolutely thrilled to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations and left such a positive impression. It's heartening to know that our team's dedication to providing friendly and accommodating service resonated with you. Ensuring our guests feel welcomed and well taken care of is our utmost priority, and we are delighted that our efforts made a difference in your stay.

We are thrilled that you enjoyed the upgrade from a studio room to a one-bedroom spa room. At Quest Caroline Springs, we aim to provide our guests with luxurious and comfortable accommodations that elevate their experience. We are pleased that you found the upgrade to be both enjoyable and worthwhile.

Your satisfaction is our greatest reward, and we are grateful for the opportunity to have enhanced your stay with us. Your kind words serve as a testament to the commitment and dedication of our team to create memorable experiences for all our guests.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Quest Caroline Springs in the future. Should you require any assistance or have any special requests, please do not hesitate to contact us. It would be our honor to host you once again and ensure another exceptional stay.

Regards
Karn Kapur
Cluster Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2024

The place is near on mall and other business establishment specifically foods and supermarket. Id like to book here again. 😊

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joefrey2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Bui, General Manager at Quest Caroline Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2024

Dear Jeofrey2024,

Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay with us! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location near the mall and other business establishments, making it easy for you to explore and access everything you needed during your visit.

At Quest Caroline Springs, we take pride in providing our guests with a prime location that offers easy access to shopping, dining, and other amenities. We're delighted that you found our proximity to the mall, restaurants, and supermarket convenient for your needs.

We would be delighted to welcome you back for another stay with us in the future. Whether you're visiting for business or leisure, we're committed to ensuring that your experience with us is nothing short of exceptional.

Thank you for choosing Quest Caroline Springs, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

Regards
Karn Kapur
Cluster Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2024

Everything about the place was satisfying. Located in a good area and the staff were very friendly. Will definitely be requesting to stay here again on my next business trip.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dscipilliti1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Bui, General Manager at Quest Caroline Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2024

Dear dscipilliti1,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found everything about your stay at Quest Caroline Springs to be satisfying.

Our prime location in a good area coupled with our friendly staff aims to provide guests like you with a seamless and enjoyable stay. We're delighted to know that our team members made a positive impression on you and contributed to the overall satisfaction of your visit.

It's fantastic to hear that you're already planning to request to stay with us again on your next business trip! We can't wait to welcome you back and continue exceeding your expectations. Whether it's our comfortable accommodations, convenient amenities, or warm hospitality, we'll strive to make your next stay just as enjoyable as the last.

Thank you for choosing Quest Caroline Springs, and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

Regards
Karn Kapur
Cluster Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2024

Very happy with my stay and would definitely recommend! Comfortable and quiet with plenty of access to locate businesses

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chris087
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Bui, General Manager at Quest Caroline Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2024

Dear chris087,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you were very happy with your stay at Quest Caroline Springs and would recommend us to others.

Providing a comfortable and peaceful environment for our guests is always our top priority, so we're delighted to hear that you found your stay to be both comfortable and quiet. Additionally, we're glad to know that our convenient location provided you with easy access to nearby businesses, making your stay even more convenient.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your kind words. At Quest, we're committed to ensuring that every guest has a memorable and enjoyable experience, and it's wonderful to hear that we succeeded in achieving that goal during your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Caroline Springs in the future! Whether you're visiting for business or leisure, we'll always strive to provide you with the same level of comfort, convenience, and hospitality that you experienced during your stay.

Thank you for choosing Quest Caroline Springs, and we can't wait to host you again soon!

Regards
Karn Kapur
Cluster Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2024

Thank you to all staff at Quest CS for the lovely accomm provided. I was especially happy about the extra $10/night upgrade for an executive spa apartment.. that made my stay just that much better. Special mention to Alicia, the loveliest! x

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Culture63333932680
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie Bui, General Manager at Quest Caroline Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2024

Dear Culture63333932680,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Quest CS and that the upgrade to the executive spa apartment enhanced your experience.

We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Ellesha, who will be thrilled to hear that she made a positive impact on your stay.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are thrilled that we could contribute to making your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience in the future.

Warm regards,
Karn Kapur
Cluster Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews