We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$199
Priceline
AU$162
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$153
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Not enough time
Ashtead, United Kingdom

Welcoming and lovely!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Just lovely! This is a quiet hotel and the staff are wonderful! They make you feel very welcome. My room was spotlessly clean and comfortable.
The food in the restaurant was of a good standard and reasonable.
One of the lovely touches was the freshly made snacks which always appeared with your drinks during Happy Hour.
If you want to stay somewhere quieter and not like a bustling resort, this is an excellent choice.
Date of stay: April 2024
Room Tip: Choose a room with a balcony.
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Swimming Pool Area
Booking.com
AU$195
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$255
  • Agoda.com
    AU$130
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
0.3 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Agoda.com
AU$133
Multiple ways to pay
  • Destinia.com
0.8 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Beachfront
Booking.com
AU$199
  • Priceline
    AU$162
  • Agoda.com
    AU$153
  • Hotels.com
    AU$205
0.0 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Priceline
AU$579
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$579
  • travelup.com
    AU$606
  • Expedia.com
    AU$683
0.5 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$209
  • Agoda.com
    AU$184
  • Hotels.com
    AU$209
0.5 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
Free parking
Pool
Agoda.com
AU$171
Fully refundable
Multiple ways to pay
    2.2 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
    Hotels.com
    AU$233
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Expedia.com
      AU$225
    2.2 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
    ZenHotels.com
    AU$167
      2.3 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
      Expedia.com
      AU$99
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Lol.travel
      • Hotels.com
        AU$100
      • Vio.com
      3.2 km from Bedarra Beach Inn
      Restaurant
      Bar/Lounge
      View more hotels in Korotogo
      Reviews (1,689)
      Filter reviews
      1,689 results
      Traveller rating
      1,301
      327
      42
      14
      5
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      1,301
      327
      42
      14
      5
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews happy hour coral coast welcome song free foot massage ocean terrace restaurant small hotel rooms are large standard room sun loungers bigger resorts reef shoes welcome drink every night high tide palm trees relaxing holiday bbi spa
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      7 - 12 of 1,689 reviews
      Reviewed 16 April 2024

      This little boutique hotel is amazing. It's right on the beach about 20 minutes from Sigatoka town.
      The rooms are very nice and clean with amazing beds and lovely balconies. I spent a bit more and got the upgraded corner room that overlooks the lagoon/ocean. It was not a lot extra and worth every penny.
      The staff was lovely as others have said. Very friendly and attentive and made you feel special.
      There is a restaurant serving food all day with beautiful views of the ocean. If you want a change of food, there are several restaurants just a 5 minute walk down the road.
      I really enjoyed staying here, I'd go back in a minute!

      Room tip: My only suggestion is if you like good wine perhaps go to Jacks in Sigatoka and pick some up there. Its a very limited selection here.
      Date of stay: April 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled solo
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank vurbich
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 15 April 2024

      I stayed in room 23 and felt the bed uncomfortable to sleep on
      The staff?? Wow…. Beautiful and extremely welcoming…..
      From the security Knox, groundsman & show coordinator Abo to the beautiful Fijian hostess's from the frontline…. Meriah, Catalina, Mere, Mata, Lei & all the others….. the beautiful soul that runs the spa & different services @ the resort….
      Very caring & welcoming always willing to help…. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

      Date of stay: February 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Alofa S
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 13 April 2024

      We have travelled to nearly 50 countries over the years and 6 previous trips to Fiji. This is one of the most relaxing, friendly places we have ever stayed. The hotel is small enough to be quiet and convenient. The facilities are very good with a pool and swimming in the lagoon at high tide. Restaurant and bar are very well run with delicious meals and a good range of drinks. The rooms are large, comfortable and well maintained. The ladies in the spa know what they are about too! But what makes Bedarra Inn so special are the staff. The whole team are simply the best. We were a tad stressed before our trip, the team sorted that out in less than 48 hours! While Bedarra is a tiny bit off the beaten track this is a lovely area of Fiji. The hotel has changed hands lately and under new management the more negative comments of a couple of years ago are not an issue.

      Date of stay: March 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank paulsW6128XK
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 10 April 2024 via mobile

      Fantastic, friendly staff who made us feel very welcome. Spacious rooms which were very clean. and well manicured gardens.
      The lagoon had some lovely coral and a nice variety of fish.
      The hotel bar and restaurant were great and there is lot of choice along the road.
      Next time I will hire a car as the roads are good and the extra freedom would mean we could travel further afield on day trips.

      Date of stay: March 2024
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      2  Thank Gerald C
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 10 April 2024

      If a comfortable, warm, and friendly place is what you like, this is perfect! The Bedarra Beach in is in a lovely community, not isolated from the people who live and work there. You can catch a bus to go where you want ($2 Fj), and wal along thr Beach as well. We loved the staff, who all greet you every time they see you, help wherever they can, and provide service that is tops. The food was great as well! Just all so nice!

      Date of stay: April 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Judy H
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews