We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
63
105
36
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
105
36
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance small kitchen town centre place to stay free parking code accommodation amenities fridge neighbors bed balcony geneva apartment
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely room with a kitchenette - which having been in hotels on our travels this far we were
pleased to see. the staff were happy to help with anything we needed. useful launderette available. great
continental breakfast. clean rooms and cheerful staff. walking distance to the village.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank roger k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenitude_Oreeduparc, Manager at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Roger k,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Divonne les bains.
We are happy to read your feedback and we thank you for your great rating.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.
Assuring you of our best care and attention at all times, we remain,

With best regards,
L.Lopes
Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Zenitude. The rooms were comfortable, the staff very helpful and the area was quiet and restful. We were pleased with the value for money . The town centre is close by with restaurants and Sunday market.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenitude_Oreeduparc, Manager at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Carol B,

First of all, we are glad that you stayed at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc we thank you for having taken the time to express your opinion about it.
Getting such feedback is a pleasure, thank you so much.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon.
With best regards,

L.Lopes
Manager Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Very good location and very pleasant and helpful staff. However the Wifi connection was irregular and we would have liked access to Sky News and other satellite TV channels.
The mattress in the bedroom was also not as comfortable as we would have liked.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alanbX8814ZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

The room was smaller than expected, because we had cooking facilities we had expected more space. I had informed the hotel of my wife's disability, The bathroom was not equipped in anyway for a person with physical problems. The Hotel generally is not good for disabled folk.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G5461XSbriane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Nice, friendly and warm reception and they will help you with anything in the blink of an eye. We will certainly return to Divonne les Bains and to Zenitude l"Orée du Parc!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sabinev144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenitude_Oreeduparc, Manager at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Sabine v
Thank you for your comment and your stay with us.

Reading your feedback concerning the "Nice, Friendly and warm staff" is a great pleasure and it will be forwarded to our Front Office Team, thank you for that.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will choose again our hotel for your future stays in Divonne-les-Bains.

Thank you again and best regards,
L.Lopes
Manager Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews