We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
63
105
36
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
105
36
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance small kitchen town centre place to stay free parking code accommodation amenities fridge neighbors bed balcony geneva apartment
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2017

This place simply awesome! A great value for money. Nice staff, spacious and clean rooms, free parking, proximity and easy accebility to and from Geneva make this hotel a great option to travelers who stay in Geneva for business or leisure.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T1044GDsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenitude_Oreeduparc, Manager at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear T1044GDsam,
First of all, we are glad that you stayed at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc we thank you for having taken the time to express your opinion about it.
Getting such feedback is a pleasure, thank you so much.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon.
With best regards,
L.Lopes
Manager Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Top rate place to stay spacious rooms warm and friendly staff very helpful,so very clean and comfortable will go back .the expanding town has nice little shops to look in .a walk around the lake is a must.

Room Tip: Extractor in the kitchen as set smoke alarm off when cooking ,but leave bathroom door open and extractor in there works very well.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ivanh133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenitude_Oreeduparc, Manager at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Dear Simon
Thank you for your comment and your stay with us.

Reading your feedback concerning the "Friendly staff" is a great pleasure and it will be forwarded to our Front Office Team, thank you for that.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you for your future stays in Divonne-les-Bains.

Thank you again and I wish you a Happy new year 2017
L.Lopes
Manager Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

The staff were lovely, very sweet, but the hotel itself was pretty bad. The shower head had no wall attachment but the soap dispenser required two hands to use, which was such a pain to try and use.

Our room had no blinds and sheer curtains so we were woken by the sun in the morning. The air conditioning unit on the wall didn't appear to work no matter how many times we pressed the button so we had to sleep in the heat.

We were trying to relax in the room on a Saturday afternoon until a man came out to cut the hedges and disturbed us with the noise. Why would they organise that for a Saturday afternoon rather than, say, a Tuesday when less people are likely to be there?

Check out time is 10am, which is far too early considering you have to clean the dishes and take out the trash before you leave (isn't this the cleaner's job?). We stayed for two nights and no room service came to replenish towels/make the beds.

This hotel is stuck in the past and will lose out to competition if it does not update it's processes and look at the high standards that other hotels and Airbnb now provide.

Room Tip: Go to a different hotel
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenitude_Oreeduparc, Manager at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Marie R,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Your satisfaction is our priority; we have taken good note of your comments, regarding to the shower bar we were setting them up. We sincerely apologize for your any inconvenient you may have encountered during your stay.
Your comment concerning the noise will be share with with the manager of the golf.
We thank you for your feedback, which contribute to the improvement of our services day by day.

With best regards,
L.Lopes
Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Perfect for families with small children. Very well equipped and not so far from Geneve. Good parking and confortable rooms with everything you can need. I would go back without any doubt. It was a good experience for us.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenitude_Oreeduparc, Manager at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Ana A

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Divonne les bains.
We are happy to read your feedback and we thank you for your great rating.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.
Assuring you of our best care and attention at all times, we remain,

With best regards,
L.Lopes
Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Furniture is a bit old, but sheets ans batrhoom were nice and clean.
Did not try the food it was a short stay over night.
The surroundings are nice, it is located at a 12 minute walking distance from Divone centre

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chicioreanu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenitude_Oreeduparc, Manager at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Dear Chicioreanu,
First of all, we are glad that you stayed at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc we thank you for having taken the time to express your opinion about it.
Getting such feedback is a pleasure, thank you so much.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon.
With best regards,
L.Lopes
Manager Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews