We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
63
105
36
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
105
36
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance small kitchen town centre place to stay free parking code accommodation amenities fridge neighbors bed balcony geneva apartment
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Perfect for families with small children. Very well equipped and not so far from Geneve. Good parking and confortable rooms with everything you can need. I would go back without any doubt. It was a good experience for us.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenitude_Oreeduparc, Manager at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Ana A

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Divonne les bains.
We are happy to read your feedback and we thank you for your great rating.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.
Assuring you of our best care and attention at all times, we remain,

With best regards,
L.Lopes
Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Furniture is a bit old, but sheets ans batrhoom were nice and clean.
Did not try the food it was a short stay over night.
The surroundings are nice, it is located at a 12 minute walking distance from Divone centre

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chicioreanu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenitude_Oreeduparc, Manager at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Dear Chicioreanu,
First of all, we are glad that you stayed at Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc we thank you for having taken the time to express your opinion about it.
Getting such feedback is a pleasure, thank you so much.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon.
With best regards,
L.Lopes
Manager Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Everything was great , good rest and tranquility.
Good treatment by workers and ability to speak Spanish .
spacious and clean room with bathroom and kitchen accessories .
Quality wifi.
Thank you for all.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TATA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenitude_Oreeduparc, Réceptionniste at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016
Google Translation

Buenos días Tania R,

Muchas gracias por su comentario y el tiempo pasado para emplear lo.
Hacemos del bienestar del cliente nuestra prioridad y estamos feliz que lo pasa bien su estancia en nuestra residencia.
Fue un placer para nosotros darles la bienvenida y siempre será.
Atentamente.

Kévin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

Nothing about this hotel works, no TV, no internet, no shower rail. Expensive for what you get. it is very hard to find something nice about this hotel given that we paid for services and facilities that we did not get.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Phil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenitude_Oreeduparc, Directrice at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2016

Dear Legend88,

We wish to thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback, as well as for your interest in our Zenitude Hotel-Residences. Your satisfaction is our priority; we have taken good note of your comments, and we sincerely apologize for your any inconvenient you may have encountered during your stay.

We thank you for your feedback, which contribute to the improvement of our services.

Yours sincerely,

Laura Lopes
Manager of Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Orée du Parc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

This is a hotel i would only use for a short stay. Rooms are quite small, not very clean and a bit old to say the least.
They are not cheap either, but considering the prices in the area the price is ok.
They offer free parking in front of the hotel and there are also enough public places to park nearby.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Marius A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zenitude_Oreeduparc, Directrice at Zenitude Hotel-Residences L’Oree du Parc, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Dear MariusV81,

First of all, We thank you for your review and your stay with us.
Feedback from our guests are very important as this is the best way for us to see what we should improve. Your comment concerning the cleaning was shared with our cleaning staff.
We do hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you soon in our hotel.
With best regards,

L.Lopes
Manager Zenitude Hôtel-Résidences L’Orée du Parc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews