We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
110
233
90
17
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
233
90
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here an underground car park well located hotel route napoleon minute walk secure parking bikes grenoble shower bed centre roads town base france map window
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018

This is a standard Ibis hotel, with reasonable restaurant. We came in late, but the restaurant was open and what you get for the price is very much acceptable.
The hotel has a car parking, which makes it attractive.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gerardthehague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Our room had no air-condition so the room was very warm. We tried to sleep with the window open, but then the sound of the highway become too high. The breakfast was okay, but we had to pay an additional fee. The staff was very helpful and speaked english.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Gisle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

We stayed one night during our trip down Antibes. The hotel is good equipped, rooms are proper and clean .. the typical Ibis Standard. Breakfeast was ok.

Staff is very friendly and helpful all the time and the parking garage an Advantage in the City.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DanielFue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

Had limited WiFi to book accomodation in France last week so relied on reputation of Accor. Didn’t disappoint. A very well located hotel close to the centre of town. Rooms are spotless and bed linen of good quality. Service with a smile. There are a few parking spots outside the door, otherwise an underground car park around the corner. Breakfast is excellent value and offers all you could want except a cooked menu. I ended up booking two more Ibis properties on the strength of this.

Room tip: Ask for room at back. Also non-smoking floor
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 781hilarya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

The hotel is easy to locate as it is close to the A8 and Route Napoleon, which we were following from Grenoble. There is a garage underground, accessed by a short drive round the corner to the back of the building. However, please note there is no elevator to connect with the higher floors. A flight of stairs leads you close to the elevator in the main entrance close to the reception. Those with luggage you are advised to parknyour car briefly in front, check in and then move your car. The reception was friendly and we were given a map of the town which is reached within 5 minutes walk. Room was small but clean and convenient. Bathroom too was clean with a good shower. Breakfast was basic but adequate. We had a comfortable stay for a night.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank UKRaja47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews