We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
115
194
40
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
194
40
10
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Good, clean hotel. Worth paying small supplement for superior sea view room. Only 50m from main beach, 100 yards in either direction to port one way and promenade
the other. Chose to go to local cafes for breakfast as better value.
Rooms modern and clean cut. Good showers and separate toilets.
Staff helpful. Underground parking opposite for 10euro per day.

Room Tip: superior sea view good value
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hôtel Kyriad P, La Réception at Kyriad Les Sables D'Olonne - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

We thank you for your nice comment and are pleased to see that you had a great time. Hope to see you at KYRIAD LES SABLES D'OLONNE - Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Great location and a balcony sea view room into the bargain.
Staff are very please my and the room clean and tidy. We had a family room for 3 and it was plenty big enough.
As a one night stay it's great just as a stop over.
We didn't eat breakfast in as a little overpriced at 11 euro.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hôtel Kyriad P, La Réception at Kyriad Les Sables D'Olonne - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Thank you for your nice comment. Our breakfast is full, the price of 11 euros per person with a formula at will (homemade pastries, breads, cheeses, meats, eggs, dairy products, fresh fruit and fruit salad ...). Hope to see you on a future stay at the Hotel KYRIAD LES SABLES D'OLONNE - Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

Got a good deal on a bookings website!
Clean/tidy/nicely decorated/simple
Situated right ar the beach!
Friendly and very helpful staff.
We had to put somethings in there fridge for baby and they were so nice and helpful, a real pleasure to stay.
I would definitely recommend and stay again
Nice!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Leigh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hôtel Kyriad P, La Réception at Kyriad Les Sables D'Olonne - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2016

We thank you for your nice comment and are pleased to see that you had a great time. Hope to see you at KYRIAD LES SABLES D'OLONNE - Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015

Wonderful hotel and balcony with a sea view. Lovely lying in bed and watching the sea.
Close to everything. Really enjoyed our stay.
Plenty of restaurants within walking distance and super shopping in the back of town.
Also you must go up one street from the beach and see the shell and stone displays on the houses.

Room Tip: Upstairs for the view. Parking is a little walk away in a multi storey.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank linhilary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hôtel Kyriad P, La Réception at Kyriad Les Sables D'Olonne - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2015

Thank you for your nice comment. Indeed our hotel is located a short walk from the main beach, the town center, the port and all amenities. Hope to see you at the Hotel Kyriad LES SABLES D'OLONNE Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Very close to the beach, restaurants and other attractions. New and clean rooms, very helpful staff. Useful tips for dinner from hotel reception. A bit noisy at night because of near attractions. We will go again.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KRHNSZR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hôtel Kyriad P, La Réception at Kyriad Les Sables D'Olonne - Plage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

We thank you for your nice comment and hope to see you in a future stay at the Hotel KYRIAD LES SABLES D'OLONNE - Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews