We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect and cosy place in Roubaix”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Roubaix, Nord, Hauts-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Fabrice J
1 review
“Perfect and cosy place in Roubaix”
Reviewed 6 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

I strongly recommend the Amélie's flat which is perfectly decorated and well located.
The communication with Amélie has been very efficient.
I'll visit again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2018
Thank you Fabrice for your kind comment.
It's truly a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as the apartment.
You are very welcome anytime.
Emmanuel & Amélie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammed...
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2018
Merci beaucoup Mohamed pour ce commentaire élogieux.
Nous faisons notre possible pour que le séjour de nos voyageurs soit le plus agréable possible et votre commentaire est très encourageant.
Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas J
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2018
Merci Nicolas pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes heureux que l'appartement vous ai plu et que vous y avez passé un bon séjour.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.
Emmanuel & Amélie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
382samig
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2018
Merci Sami pour votre aimable commentaire.
Nous faisons de notre mieux pour que votre séjour soit le plus agréable possible et nous sommes contents de savoir que l'appartement vous ai plu.
Au plaisir de vous revoir.
Emmanuel & Amélie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabienne...
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2018
Merci Fabienne pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié l'appartement et que vous y avez passé un bon séjour.
Au plaisir de vous revoir.
Cordialement,
Emmanuel & Amélie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing