We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Milna, Brac Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anna K
1 review
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had the most fantastic time at Villa Vicina! There is everything you can wish for;a playground for the kids, a fireplace, fully equipped kitchen, swimming pool and roof terrace. The house is fantastic and close by to the harbour and restaurants. We all loved our holiday here and the host Ivan gave us great tips what to do in the area as well. Brac is a beautiful island and this house is simply perfekt :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Dear Anna,
Your kind review regarding the recent stay with us is very well received. Also, it makes all of us proud (our staff on the spot and in background) , that all our facilities met Your expectations.
It's so nice to hear you were able to enjoy your stay at villa Vicina, whose purpose is to create an unforgettable memory for you and make each one of our guests to feel home away from home.
We are glad you also found villa Vicina your start location to explore this part of Dalmatia. We are sure you discovered yourself, that it eally has a lot to offer.
We would absolutely enjoy having you again as our dear guests in not too distant future and would love to welcome You back and make Your next stay even more perfect.
Till then, Orvas Team is sending You sunny & summer regards from Croatia.
Sincerely,
Mirela/Danijela/Ljubica/Ivan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dena B
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful house in wonderful location”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This FULLY equipped house was in a wonderful location and lacked for nothing. The kitchen was stocked with everything you could need to make a wonderful meal. There was more than enough bath towels, beach towels and extra duvets if needed. The garden was wonderful and the ping pong table provided hours of entertainment for the kids.
Ivan, the gentleman who showed us around when we checked in, was full of information on tours and things to do and was easy to reach if we had a question. Would absolutely come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Dear Dena, first of all let me thank you for taking our services into consideration in first place, and we appreciate your positive feedback about villa Vicina.
We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Taking care of guests like you and your family is the best part of our work.
Very pleased to hear you loved the villa with its all amenities which will, we all hope, bring you back very soon, so you can discover even more of what this villa in this very nice and authentic place has to offer.
Till next time, wish you and your family all the best.

Orvas Team- villa Vicina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
noelcdono...
Basingstoke
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

What a fantastic villa - both the location and the amenities were superb. We would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Dear Mr Noel,
Thank you very much for your nice review and thank you for choosing Villa Vicina for your visit and holiday in Milna Brac island.
Pleased to hear you loved and enjoyed your stay although short but we are sure it fulfilled your expectations. Hoping this is not your last visit to Croatia we are looking forward to being your hosts again. Till next time, sending our best regards from sunny Brac.
Sincerely,
Orvas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven R
1 review
“Wonderful villa, relaxing private, secluded beach”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Excellent week in a villa,located in the center of town. Villa is well equipped, bigger and more gorgeus in live then on the pictures. All located in the vicinity (restaurants, caffe bars, supermarkets...). We rent a boat there and went to that secluded beach which was really as a small paradise.
Thank you Ivan on all your help and kindness.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Dear Mr Steven,
Hereby we would like to thank you one more time for your stay at villa Vicina and for the kind review you left.
We aim to give all our guests an authentic experience of their chosen destination so we are more than pleased to see you really enjoyed your stay 100% and hope this is not your last visit to Croatia, Milna Brac island and villa Vicina.
On behalf of all villa Vicina team, wish you all the best.
Till next meeting we send you warm regards.
Orvas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
Dear Baard S, thank you very much for your stay and for your kind review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest: We are very happy to see that you fully enjoyed your holidays in our villa and Milna itself.
Kindly hope we will have that pleasure to welcome you again in our villa Vicina.
Sincerely yours,
Orvas Team (Danijela, Mirela, Ljubica)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing