We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet spot”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Suresnes
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

I spent three quiet nights in this hotel on the first floor. The aircon worked well, but I appreciated being able to also open the window at night. Rooms are not large but work well. Desk space was adequate. Everything very clean. Staff was pleasant and efficient. I liked being able to borrow an iron.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Thank Carol Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NICOLAS_Alexis, General Manager at Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2016

Dear Carol,

Thankyou very much for your comment.
We are delighted to know that you had a good time with us and hope to welcome you again.

Best regards

Alexis NICOLAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (422)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 422 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank andrew144G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NICOLAS_Alexis, General Manager at Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We visited Suresnes at relatively short notice as a result of an emergency visit to Paris due to some expired travel documents. As such there wasn't a huge amount of research done into where we stayed other than ease of access to drive into Paris from Eastern France & availability of parking.

The hotel itself is modern, well equipped and easy to access by road from outside of Paris. The staff are really friendly and helpful, our request for connecting rooms was met without any problems and they were very helpful with directions for travelling into Paris. The rooms were modern and well equipped, the communal areas were very modern and similarly well equipped.

There is a "but" though, if your primary reason for visiting is for going into central Paris you need to take into consideration that travel is more effort than if you stayed closer to a metro station. We travelled by Bus & Metro and Taxi.

Bus and Metro was fine, we took either the 144 to La Defense or the 244 to Port Maillot and then got the Metro in, if you are doing that buy a book of 10 tickets and use 1 for the bus and 1 for the Metro. The journey was fine during the day (with kids) but I'm not sure I would want to in the evening. Taxi's were variable, one from the Trocadero to Suresnes was 15 euro whilst another from Suresnes to 8th Arrondisament was 25 euro ....

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
Thank 123_NeilG_2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NICOLAS_Alexis, General Manager at Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Dear 123_NeilG_2016,

Thank you for writing a review following your stay at the Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp.
We are delighted to know that you enjoy your stay with us and we thank you for the accuracy of your information.

We hope fill you again during your next stay in Paris.

Best regards.

Alexis NICOLAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

We stayed here to deal with an emergency passport issue!!!! We found the hotel itself to be lovely, we had 2 interconnecting rooms for a family of five which were brilliant. Rooms are clean and new, breakfast which was included was good. Car parking underneath was 13 euro a night. Nice quiet hotel. Issue is how far out of paris it is......we read it was just a metro ride away....in fact it's a bus, then metro.......first night it was heaving 35 euros for us all into paris, came back in a cab 15 euros, went in 2morning in a cab 25 euros and came back buying 10 tickets for 14 euros for bus and metro !!!!!!! Overall nice hotel but I think too far out for us to stay again to do the attractions

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank ajgater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexis N, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear Ajgater,

I would like to thank you for your kind comments left here on your recent time spent with us.

I am glad to read that you had found the hotel great, satisfied with your room and the different selection we have for breakfast.

I am happy that you had a great stay and would love to welcome you again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Alexis NICOLAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Novotel is always a good choice for families and so also this time. Big room with 4 beds for a very reasonable price. The standard is good and there are some games for the kids in the lobby. The breakfast was fairly good with plenty to choose from as usual at Novotel hotels. Only drawback with this hotel is the location but that depends where you want to go of course. It took 2 hours one way to get to Disneyland Paris with public transportation and going to the airport with all luggage has to be done by taxi.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank KTBergsten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexis N, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear KTBergsten,

I would like to thank you for having taken the time to give me your comments on your recent stay here and also for your fidelity.

I am happy to read that you had enjoyed your time with us and that all was to your satisfaction.

The location of the hotel is good and it is appreciated by our guests but actually disneyland is located 40 km from the other side of Paris which is a long drive.

I thank you for your recommendation and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again.

Yours sincerely,

Alexis NICOLAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Suresnes
0.7 km away
Atrium Hotel
Atrium Hotel
#1 of 8 in Suresnes
171 reviews
0.3 km away
Ibis Paris Pont de Suresnes
0.4 km away
Premiere Classe Paris Ouest - Pont De Suresnes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Campanile Paris Ouest - Pont De Suresnes
1.6 km away
Hotel Vivaldi
Hotel Vivaldi
#1 of 9 in Puteaux
491 reviews
2.4 km away
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
Adagio La Defense Esplanade
#24 of 41 in La Defense
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp

Address: 7 rue du Port aux Vins, 92150 Suresnes, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Suresnes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Suresnes
Price Range: $125 - $319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located close to the Seine River and the Bois de Boulogne, Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp is a 10-minute drive from the Champs-Elysees and Palais des Congres of Porte Maillot. Free Wi-Fi access is provided throughout this 24-hour reception accommodation. Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp offers rooms and suites with a minibar and tea/coffee facilities. Novotel bedrooms offer a contemporary decor, air conditioning and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. At the restaurant Novotel Cafe or in your room, from 06:00 until midnight, we offer you a good quality of French catering in accordance with the season. Traditional The bar lounge also offers snacks all day long. The property includes 400 m² of adjustable meeting rooms. The 144 bus from La Defense drops you directly at the hotel within 10 minutes. Esplanade de la Defense Metro Station on line 1 will take you directly to the centre of Paris in 10 minutes and a private car park is possible on site, at an additional cost. Up to 2 children (16 years and under) stay free when sharing with parents. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Suresnes Longchamp Hotel Suresnes
Suresnes Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing