We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle(Roissy-en-France)
USD 130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 219
USD 198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Paris CDG Airport(Roissy-en-France)
USD 92
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 114
USD 94
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 68
USD 64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 103
USD 98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 53
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 125
USD 88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,413)
Filter reviews
1,413 results
Traveller rating
460
647
191
77
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
647
191
77
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam bathfree shuttleclose to the airportairport hotelpool and saunaspa areaexecutive roomper hourshuttle servicesofa bedroissy cdgexcellent hotelrooms are bigrestaurant staffother hotelslate arrivalshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,413 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Great Hotel for airport overnight, easy access from airport. Basic clean hotel, with friendly staff, and location is excellent. Early check in went smoothly. Bright and Spacious lobby. Easy access to train station in airport. We travelled to Reims for champagne tasting. (would highly recommend this as part of any Paris trip.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank scotplumb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique G, Directeur général at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Hi "scotplumb",
thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed staying with us. Hope to see you back soon for your next journey to France! Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

We stayed here the night before our flight back home after 12 days in France. It was located very near the airport with a free shuttle to CDG. Be aware that the shuttle stops at numerous other hotels, so pan your time for multiple stops. The hotel is very busy with groups, tours and business clients. There are multiple tour buses stopping outside. We found our room to be comfortable, quiet and just what we needed. Breakfast the next morning was adequate, the lobby restaurant is more of a bar restaurant with limited selections in the evening. If you have an early morning flight, it is a good choice.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MWK51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean Guillaume C, Operations Manager at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear MWK51, Thank you for your review of our hotel and your compliments about our rooms. We hope that your stay in our property left you with a great memory of France! Thanks again for your comment, we hope to see you soon at Novotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Good place to stay near Charles de Gaulle airport. It has large rooms suitable for conventions. The bedrooms are quite adequate and not noteworthy. The restaurant did a good job with my breakfast and dinner. There is a "village" right nearby which some from my tour enjoyed after a long plane flight.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VillageGypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean Guillaume C, Operations manager at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear VillageGypsy, Thank you for this 4-star review, we really appreciate your compliments about our services, rooms and restaurant. We aim to provide every guest with the best experience possible. See you soon at Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean Guillaume C, Operations Manager at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2017

NIce hotel but I fear dreadful security. Only last Saturday, 12 guests were attacked at the door of the hotel while waiting for the shuttle to take them to the airport. 8 men came up and fired tear gas at them, took all their bags including handbags, and then drove off. One guest was hurt in the hand trying to resist. The security at the hotel appears woefully inadequate. A pity as otherwise a good hotel near the airport if that is what you want.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean Guillaume C, Operations manager at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear John K, Thank you for your comments and compliments about our property. We do take your testimony with the highest consideration and sincerely regret what happened despite the continuous attention paid to the safety of our guests. We are at your disposal and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews