We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel near Paris CDG airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Roissy-en-France
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2012 via mobile

The hotel was perfect. The room and the bathroom was very clean and modern. The beds was so comfortable. The best thing in this hotel was swimming pool and steam bath. The water was with ideal temperature and it opens early in the morning. The airport shuttle was good, but carefully check departure times from terminals. We arrived late at night because of the metro and when we went to catch the shuttle, there was no shuttle. We wait about 30 min and then we took a taxi to the hotel. The stuff were very helpful and polite. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zafina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMARCHAND, Directeur général at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2012

Dear Guest,

I appreciate the time you took to give me your impression regarding your last stay.
You liked the Spa "Wellness Club" and the staff was helpfull, it's a big satisfaction for us when guests are satisfied.
Waiting to welcome you for your next stay in Paris Roissy CDG airport.
Best regards.
Philippe Marchand - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,256)
There are newer reviews for Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

344 - 348 of 1,258 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ARG16_12
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PMARCHAND, Directeur général at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2012

A very nice hotel that is located close to the airport. The beds are very comfortable and the staff are very helpful. The shuttle bus was the big let down, it was the most irregular out of all the shuttle buses and never turned up on time.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
1  Thank Anorwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMARCHAND, Directeur général at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments.
We try actually to ameliorate our free shuttle service from and to the Airport, and it's difficult to make it regular, and I apologize for that.
Despite this problem, I hope we'll welcome you for your next stay in Roissy CDG Airport.
Best regards.
Philippe Marchand - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012

This is not really an "airport hotel" as it is in the village of Roissy and the "hotel van" is actually a full-size (but free) bus which circulates among all the hotels in the village. The problem is that it leaves from the top level of Terminal 2F which is very hard to find. Unless you arrive at Terminal 2, take a taxi to the hotel and save the hassle.
Once there, however, the hotel is quite lovely: modern, secure (you room swipe card is needed to access the elevator), a comfortable room and an outstanding breakfast which is included.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank usefulbells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Novotel. Fortunately, this was the hotel where we stayed the longest as well.

Hotel lobby was spacious with lots of amenities - computer, wifi access, kinect for fun in the lobby. Gym was nicely equipped.

Breakfast was very good with broad selection. We looked forward to breakfast during the 4 days we stayed.

Room was well laid out with enough space to move around.

Also good shuttle to train system.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chinaren_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMARCHAND, Directeur général at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you for your pleasant comment.
I have nothing to add.
I hope we'll satisfy all our guests in the future, and that we'll welcome you for your next stay in Roissy CDG Aiport.
Best regards.
Philippe Marchand-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roissy-en-France hotels
0.3 km away
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
#2 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,200 reviews
3.6 km away
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
#1 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
926 reviews
2.5 km away
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle ...
#7 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
775 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle
Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de G...
#6 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
1,571 reviews
3.4 km away
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
Ibis Paris CDG Airport
#12 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
5,856 reviews
0.5 km away
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle...
#5 of 31 in Roissy-en-France
901 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa

Address: 10 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France (Formerly Dorint Paris Airport Roissy)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#2 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#3 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Price Range: $138 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 295
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Novotel Convention and Wellness Roissy CDG is a 4 star hotel with 289 rooms located near Roissy CDG Airport, 25 km from Paris. Ideal for a business trip to Paris or for seminars and conferences with 1,200 sqm of space across 18 modular rooms. Relax in our Wellness Club, a 600 sqm spa centre with heated swimming pool, Turkish steam bath, sauna, gym, massages and beauty treatments. Contemporary and friendly, our Novotel Cafe will tempt you with its original and varied menu. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, ACCOR, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy Cdg Hotel Roissy
Novotel Convention And Wellness Roissy Cdg
Novotel Roissy
Roissy Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing