We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle(Roissy-en-France)
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 231
USD 208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 276/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Paris CDG Airport(Roissy-en-France)
USD 92
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 126
USD 88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 103
USD 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 80
USD 75
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 93
USD 87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,419)
Filter reviews
1,419 results
Traveller rating
460
648
195
77
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
648
195
77
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam bathfree shuttleclose to the airportairport hotelpool and saunaspa areaexecutive roomper hourshuttle servicesofa bedroissy cdgexcellent hotelrental carrooms are bigrestaurant staffother hotelslate arrival
Filter
Updating list...
386 - 391 of 1,419 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PMARCHAND, Directeur général at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2012

A very nice hotel that is located close to the airport. The beds are very comfortable and the staff are very helpful. The shuttle bus was the big let down, it was the most irregular out of all the shuttle buses and never turned up on time.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
1  Thank Anorwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMARCHAND, Directeur général at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments.
We try actually to ameliorate our free shuttle service from and to the Airport, and it's difficult to make it regular, and I apologize for that.
Despite this problem, I hope we'll welcome you for your next stay in Roissy CDG Airport.
Best regards.
Philippe Marchand - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012

This is not really an "airport hotel" as it is in the village of Roissy and the "hotel van" is actually a full-size (but free) bus which circulates among all the hotels in the village. The problem is that it leaves from the top level of Terminal 2F which is very hard to find. Unless you arrive at Terminal 2, take a taxi to the hotel and save the hassle.
Once there, however, the hotel is quite lovely: modern, secure (you room swipe card is needed to access the elevator), a comfortable room and an outstanding breakfast which is included.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank usefulbells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Novotel. Fortunately, this was the hotel where we stayed the longest as well.

Hotel lobby was spacious with lots of amenities - computer, wifi access, kinect for fun in the lobby. Gym was nicely equipped.

Breakfast was very good with broad selection. We looked forward to breakfast during the 4 days we stayed.

Room was well laid out with enough space to move around.

Also good shuttle to train system.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chinaren_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMARCHAND, Directeur général at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you for your pleasant comment.
I have nothing to add.
I hope we'll satisfy all our guests in the future, and that we'll welcome you for your next stay in Roissy CDG Aiport.
Best regards.
Philippe Marchand-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

This hotel is lovely. The staff are friendly and helpful and the beds are really comfy. The restaurant is good, although a little expensive. We were there with a 3 year old and a 1 year old and the staff were very friendly to them - they even got a little gift each.

We stayed twice, once on our way to france (we flew in to cdg and then took the train to the south) and once on the way home. Getting from the airport was the only problem. Cdg is a bit of a maze. The shuttle to all the hotels goes from the top level on terminal 2. There are only 2 lifts and no escalator, and of course everyone has lots of luggage. Waiting for the lift takes forever. Once you're on the shuttle you have to press the buzzer to get the shuttle to stop at the hotel, which is a bit tricky when you've never seen it before!

So great hotel, but a poorly designed system for getting there, which i think is the fault of the airport, and would probably have happened no matter which hotel we'd stayed at!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JenBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PMARCHAND, Directeur général at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comment, I appreciate the time you took to give us your impression.
I am happy to note that you enjoy your stay and I agree with the difficulties related regarding the transfer to and from the Airport.
We always try to ameliorate this aspect, with CDG Airport and the shuttle's supplier but it's very difficult to find solutions.
Despite this, I hope we'll welcome you for your next stay in Roissy.
Best regards.
Philippe Marchand-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews