We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
53
186
160
63
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
186
160
63
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trafalgar tour nice hotel grocery store hotel is located buffet breakfast seine river metro line residential area lots of restaurants square centre pont roomy monoprix courtyard
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night before tour. A little hard to find for uber driver from airport . It is surrounded by higher apartments residential. Checkin easy...nice foyer. Staff friendly helpful. Room big clean very comfortable. Clean good bathroom. Wifi in hotel. Breakfast was adequate but very busy tour groups cued up. Good stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Dalrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Very dated rooms which could do with a refubish,the rooms smelt musky. The location is far from anything and as we were part of a group (Non Chinese) to get anywhere was always a logistical nightmare. Breakfast was very poor, the last morning we were there they let us in for breakfast and most of the food wasnt even bought out.Poor Management.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MarcoSue21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evergreen G, Director of Sales at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Guest,
We thank you for your comments and are sorry to know that you didn't appreciate our Hotel.
Be sure that we have already informed our CEO.

With our best regards,

Magali MALHERBE / Director of sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Reference point of Asian airlines personnel, and in general Asian clients. The Chinese restaurant within premises could really improve; it’s a big building well placed in town that doesn’t come cheap, not easy to understand why.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank claudio b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

For 16 euro you get worst scramble eggs in your life. Breakfast is poor, tea is from barel. Rooms are quite big and old fashion, everything else is average. 90% of guests are chinees turists as well as some staff.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank KejKej82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evergreen G, Director of Sales at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear Guest,

We are sorry to see that you didn't appreciate our Hotel.

be sure that we have informed our CEO about your comments.

Kind regards.


Magali MALHERBE / Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Stayed here recently for business, and this is a really average hotel. It is rather traditional in nature and the rooms need refurbishing. It feels that the hotel is really underinvested for the business traveller.

Breakfast was a nightmare - trying to find a clean table to sit at was difficult, and the quality of the items was not amazing.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ekw76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evergreen G, Director of Sales at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Sir,

We thank you for your feedback as these are more than very important for us in order to always improve the quality of our service.
Be sure that we will pass immediatly your comments to our CEO.

Best regards.


Magali MALHERBE / Director of sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews