We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveller rating
53
182
159
62
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
182
159
62
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trafalgar tour rooms are large nice hotel hotel is located eva air buffet breakfast seine river metro line central paris room rate residential area square centre pont supermarket cafes min
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

The room was spacious. Bed was comfy and clean. Manager and staff are super friendly and very patient in instructing us on what train to ride to reach our desired destination. Although far from the city center, its walking distance to levelloise perret station.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

This hotel is a fair way out from the city centre of Paris and i would not have stayed here if i was not part of a tour group. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating and i agree with a previous reviewer the breakfast area is very busy and when we arrived at 7am there were no tables available in which we had to sit at the bar. We ended up having no breakfast both mornings just a coffee as fellow guests had eaten most things before we got there. The hotel is located in a very quiet area which was good as we had a good nights sleep on both nights.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RayleneL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This hotel has very large rooms like an American hotel. The furniture and carpeting are very dated and worn. The breakfast restaurant is a mob scene. Although breakfast was included for my stay, I did not eat in the restaurant because there were no seats. This hotel is popular with tour groups so the lobby is always full of people waiting for a bus or a guide. Its not too far from a subway but this suburban city is pretty far from the lights of Paris.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pamcracker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

A nice looking hotel right at the Place Pompidou, close to the Seine river. Entrance looks good and people at reception are friendly & professional. The room is OK, not too luxurious, and not completely clean, minibar is there but only holds two bottles of water, view is poor (some courtyard). Beds and bathrooms are good. Compared to other hotels in the neighborhood this one is rather expensive for the value you get.

Room Tip: Choose a room at the street side, same noise as the back side but at least with a view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank krewrov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Evergreen laurel during our Paris holiday. Clean & comfy bed, good size room & importantly very friendly staffs. We had breakfast included, where I found less variety at the buffet, but good service.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank AR1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evergreen G, Director of Sales at Evergreen Laurel Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We have well received your comments from you last stay in our Hotel and we thank you very much for the time you took to send us your feedback.

It's more than very important for us as we want to always improve the quality of our services.

Hoping to have the pleasure in welcoming you again in our Hotel during your next planned trip to Levallois,

With our kindest regards,

Magali MALHERBE / Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews