We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Old Issy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Issy-les-Moulineaux, Hauts-de-Seine, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
James T
Sherborne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Old Issy”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Pierre was most helpful and welcoming to his property in Old Issy. The spacious studio was self contained and private, and was a welcome change to a hotel room. Location is very convenient for Issy and is close to the Tram and RER so access to all of Paris is very simple (recommend a Navigo Decouvert if you are staying for a week!).
I recommend this property for a vacation or business trip - you will be comfortable and will certainly enjoy meeting and chatting with Pierre.
Thank you, Pierre, for your warm welcome and very pleasant stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Thank you james and hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaveNFami...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We had a wonderful time in Paris and loved location of this house and how welcome we felt in this area. The owner was more than helpful and showed us around a bit. We were able to use the garage for our car which helped us feel more at home. I would recommend this stay to anyone. I traveled with my Wife and 2 boys and my boys. Thank you Pierre for the wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the property for the price.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2016
Thank you for those kind words hope to see you again you and your family..or friends
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marty M
County Armagh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing.”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Pierre and his family were an excellent host family, they could not have done more to make our stay in the garden cottage more enjoyable Or relaxing.
The rustic garden is like a little bit of the country in the City, the weather was very hot and sunny so we were in the garden all the time, the family provided toys for our Grandaughter and sun loungers for our use.
This property is clean and comfortable, we will be back.
Thank you Pierre

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden
Liked least: The kitchen tiled floor needs some attention
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
Merci pour votre appréciation .. À bientôt peut être avec plaisir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacquelin...
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva D
Bagnols-sur-Ceze, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le calme
Liked least: la cuisine
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Merci pour vos appréciations et à une autre fois avec plaisir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing