We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
98
161
74
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
161
74
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train line noise coming grand arche short stay la defense rooms are clean reception bathroom paris
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff - nice and clean room- good breakfast options. Tea- coffee and snacks available all day. There is also an elevator. I strongly recommend this hotel close to La Defense- Champs Elysees and Saint Lazare.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lamlouma19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fredseg, Responsable réception at Ibis Styles Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear Client, it's a pleasure to read your feedback. It's a real satisfaction for us to see that you enjoyed it!
We hope to welcome you again.
Kind regards - the whole team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

This was our first time visit to Paris, two families. All the staff were very friendly and helpful and ensured that we had a comfortable stay. We extended our stay from our initial two nights to two more nights. The free Internet was fast and stable. The included breakfast was a good way to start our day before we headed off on our sight-seeing trips. This hotel is walking distance from the metro train where we bought day passes for our trips. The close by underground parking areas were convenient as well to park our vehicles. Overall, the rooms were clean, pleasant and we would highly recommend this hotel. We will certainly stay at this hotel on our next visit.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Senthil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fredseg, Responsable réception at Ibis Styles Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Client, it's a real pleasure to read your feedback.
It's a real satisfaction for us to see that you enjoyed it!
We hope to welcome you again.
Kind regards

the whole team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

We chose this property for its location associated with the proximity to public transportation. We had already stayed in hotels of the Accor group so it was a safe choice. For the price of other hotels in Central Paris, it has a very good relation price/quality. Staff is nice, and it looks clean.
If you're looking for any luxuries, this is not the place. Very easy going, and like many have pointed out, the elevator is small, as well as the stairs, the room and wc. If you're staying with someone you're not comfortable with, the glass bathroom door could be awkward. Yes, you can here the trains passing by, but it is not rest disturbing. We tried the breakfast once, for convenience, but wouldn't recommend for the price. You can get the same on any coffee shop in La Defense station for less than half the price... Good for short stays.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

The hotel is ok in the sense that it is clean, staff is very nice and helpful. Breakfast is served from early morning, which is worth appreciating. What is not worth appreciating is the very small room size with a rather odd rolling glass door to the bathroom, which I assume could be quite uncomfortable for two or more people in the same room. The real downside is that you can hear and feel the trains passing by.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank pawel_c_lont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Very nice small hotel and within walking distance of La Defense. The staff at the reception were all very helpful and helped us in many ways; their service was beyond expectation. The only small inconvenience was that the room was not cleaned every day, the lady just put the sheets on the bed, and once she opened the door because she forgot a marker while we were there.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank coco875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews