We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
62
168
90
36
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
168
90
36
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station la defense living room daily cleaning large shopping business center family stay commercial area city view eiffel tower hotel is located min walk big mall small kitchenette safe area business trip shopping centre
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017

The hotel is very close to a metro station (3 minutes walking). The staff is friendly and always willing to help. The rooms are cozy, clean and quiet, perfect if you have long walks during the day. The only problem is that the entrance to the hotel is hidden and Uber does not pick you up or drop you in the main entrance.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DULCE T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Dulce T,

Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards.
We are aware of Taxis and Uber difficulties in our area.
We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Hotel is located at La Defense, across the river; if arriving by taxi you need to make sure the driver knows how to get there, it is very tricky, we spent 30 minutyes trying to find the entrance to the hotel. The hotel is walking distance to the Arch at La Defense which is also near shopping centre and restaurants. ou have a subway station next to the hotel to get to the city's main attractions - 15 minutes ride to Arc de Triumph. The hotel offers apartments with kitchenette. Breakfast is included and it is very goog, lots of options and tasty food. Price for the night is cheap compared to hotels near the centre. Totally recommended

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cavzmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Nice Hotel, Helpful staff. Close to everything, accessible (metro). Plenty of places around you to eat, e.g. Indian, Lebanese, French, Japanese, Chinese. La defense is only 10 minutes walk, big malls for shopping.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank f_baddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear F_baddar,
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and our location near La défense mall . We are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

The Hotel is a great value for what u pay , 3 min from Metro station , 1 station far from la defense and 5 stations from the champs des elysees
We had a studio with 2 rooms for 4 persons .
The room is fully equipped with kitchen tools .
The surrounding area is very safe .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bassio2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Bassio2012,
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The property was well located and clean. It was not easy to find it with my GPS but I guess because there is a lot of big buildings in La Défense.
The room was ok and the service too.
The staff was friendly

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ahmedmrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, Directeur général at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you very much for your recent feedback We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. We hope that the signage in La défense area will be improve soon
thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Citadines La défense in the near future.
stephane Roussiere Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews