We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
62
166
90
36
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
166
90
36
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationla defenseliving roomdaily cleaninglarge shoppingbusiness centerfamily staycommercial areacity vieweiffel towerhotel is locatedmin walkbig mallsmall kitchenettesafe areabusiness tripshopping centre
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Nice Hotel, Helpful staff. Close to everything, accessible (metro). Plenty of places around you to eat, e.g. Indian, Lebanese, French, Japanese, Chinese. La defense is only 10 minutes walk, big malls for shopping.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank f_baddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear F_baddar,
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and our location near La défense mall . We are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

The Hotel is a great value for what u pay , 3 min from Metro station , 1 station far from la defense and 5 stations from the champs des elysees
We had a studio with 2 rooms for 4 persons .
The room is fully equipped with kitchen tools .
The surrounding area is very safe .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bassio2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Bassio2012,
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The property was well located and clean. It was not easy to find it with my GPS but I guess because there is a lot of big buildings in La Défense.
The room was ok and the service too.
The staff was friendly

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ahmedmrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, Directeur général at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you very much for your recent feedback We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. We hope that the signage in La défense area will be improve soon
thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Citadines La défense in the near future.
stephane Roussiere Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

When I entered my room on the first night all I can smell for Chinese food
The bed was rock hard and worn out
The whole room was worn out and requires renovation
With dame to the doors and sides
You can doors crashing all night
And food and dirty towels were seen in the corrdors
This must be a 1 star hotel as it had no bar or restaurant

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, Directeur général at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017


Thank you for your feedback.

We read with much concern about the unpleasant experience you encountered during your previous stay with us.

We always encourage our residents to bring their concern to the Duty Manager at the time when the issue arises. The purpose is to ensure that your concerns are addressed promptly with the objective of making your stay with us a pleasant one. We informed the housekeeper of the problems of smell and dirty linen that you mentioned with the objective that this does not happen again.Once again, I would like to apologise for the disappointing stay you had with us. Please be assured that we are always seeking to satisfy the expectations of our residents. For this reason, I hope that we will have another opportunity to improve your stay experience in the near future.
best regards
stephane
Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Windows do not close and let the cold aie pass.

Appartement was very cold ans very noisy.

Moreover breakfast is not very nice. You do not even have fresh water.

I would not advise anyone to stay in that overpriced residence.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Matthieu F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, Directeur général at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback.

We read with much concern about the unpleasant experience you encountered during your previous stay with us.
It is our every intention to provide excellent service and products to our residents. What happened with the window was an isolated incident and we are very sorry that it affected your stay with us.
I would like to assure you that this is not the usual standard we strive for.

best regards
Stephane Residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews