We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
67
171
91
39
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
171
91
39
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station daily cleaning living room large shopping room size is hotel is located commercial area city view family stay eiffel tower safe area nice apartment la defense area min walk business trip shopping centre the hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

The location of the serviced apt. was really convenient with roughly 5 min walk from the Esplanade La defense metro through the skywalk that has a clear direction sign. The room we stayed is a 1-bedroom type where the sofa can turn into 2 sofa beds that suites well for a group traveller like us. The room facilities were just enough with kitchen you can cook simple food on. Also, the view of the room we got was amazing with the eiffel tower and arc de triomphe on sight. The staff were helpful! Recommeded if you would like to stay outside the city yet in a safe area and easily commute to the city by few stops metro.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Phing T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Phing T,
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Thank you very much for the staff and management and for the investors in this collection . I and my family stayed well in this hotel Unfortunately, I still do not receive my membership number and my discount code for future residences, and I do not know what to do to get the discount code.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mohsen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Mohsen,

Thank you so much for such a good rating and review regarding your stay at Citadines La defense.
We are thrilled to learn that you did enjoy your experience in our residence.
Regarding your membership issue, you can contact me directly at the residence. I will help help you with this matter in order to get your membership number.
We hope to welcome you again soon at Citadines La Defense.

With warmest regards,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

No bathrobe no slippers, cleaning once a week, 2 separate beds which can't be separeted, table rumbling, all other furnitures not in real wood but scratched MDF, paper on the wall with holes or scratched and very poor lightning in the rooms.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank davidnQ619HB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, Directeur général at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

We are sorry to hear of your unhappiness during your recent stay with and that we could not make your stay more comfortable
I noticed that we failed to meet your expectations in certain aspects of your recent stay with us. Since we are constantly looking at ways to improve our services, following your feedback, we will focus our efforts to seek improvements in the areas mentioned.
We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences giving us another opportunity to serve you better.
Yours sincerely
stephane ROUSSIERE
Residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We stayed in a two-roomed apartment with kitchenette that proved to be appropriate to our needs. The apartment is located near the metro and in the vicinity there is a large shopping center which can be reached even on foot.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank marioaK5009YD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, Directeur général at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely
Stéphane
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Never stay in this hotel. Don't opt this hotel. This is the worst hotel I have stayed in my overseas trip. I will not stay in this hotel for my next trip. Lack of neatness and service from the people in the hotel

Room tip: Lack of space and neatness. I am going
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank binoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Mister BINOOP,

We would like to thank you for sharing your stay experience at our property.

We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We did receive your previous feedback from our ECMS market metric and sent you an appropriate answer regarding all issues met during your stay.

We hope that you will consider to stay again in one of our Citadines residences.

With warmest regards,

Edith K, assistant residence manager



















































Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews