We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
62
166
90
36
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
166
90
36
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationla defenseliving roomdaily cleaninglarge shoppingbusiness centerfamily staycommercial areacity vieweiffel towerhotel is locatedmin walkbig mallsmall kitchenettesafe areabusiness tripshopping centre
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017

No bathrobe no slippers, cleaning once a week, 2 separate beds which can't be separeted, table rumbling, all other furnitures not in real wood but scratched MDF, paper on the wall with holes or scratched and very poor lightning in the rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank davidnQ619HB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, Directeur général at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

We are sorry to hear of your unhappiness during your recent stay with and that we could not make your stay more comfortable
I noticed that we failed to meet your expectations in certain aspects of your recent stay with us. Since we are constantly looking at ways to improve our services, following your feedback, we will focus our efforts to seek improvements in the areas mentioned.
We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences giving us another opportunity to serve you better.
Yours sincerely
stephane ROUSSIERE
Residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We stayed in a two-roomed apartment with kitchenette that proved to be appropriate to our needs. The apartment is located near the metro and in the vicinity there is a large shopping center which can be reached even on foot.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank marioaK5009YD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, Directeur général at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely
Stéphane
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Never stay in this hotel. Don't opt this hotel. This is the worst hotel I have stayed in my overseas trip. I will not stay in this hotel for my next trip. Lack of neatness and service from the people in the hotel

Room Tip: Lack of space and neatness. I am going
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank binoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Mister BINOOP,

We would like to thank you for sharing your stay experience at our property.

We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We did receive your previous feedback from our ECMS market metric and sent you an appropriate answer regarding all issues met during your stay.

We hope that you will consider to stay again in one of our Citadines residences.

With warmest regards,

Edith K, assistant residence manager



















































Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Although it is not located nereby the most common attractions, it is in the business center of the city and it is really easy to get to the different tourist attractions by underground. Appartments are comfortable and really well equipied.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank FlorenciaS296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Florencia S,

Thank you so much for this great rating about your stay at our property.

We are very pleased to learn that you did enjoy our residence location and all your appartment amenities.

Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Yours sincerely,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Decent Apart hotel for a family of 2+2 with Kitchen, Living Room and Bedroom. Location good , near the big mall and La defence metro station 2mins walking distance away to connect to Line 1. Pizza shop and Monoprix store for local grocery nearby. Entrance very small so have to walk down the slope to be able to board a touring bus. only cars can come up to the entrance. Nice staff.

Room Tip: Take a 1bhk and not a Studio as is very small.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rajplast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear Rajplast,

Thank you so much for your feedback about your stay at our property.

We are glad to hear compliments of our staff members at Citadines La Défense Paris and about our location. Your kind words will be shared with the Residence Manager and the entire team.

Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Yours sincerely,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews