We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
62
166
90
36
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
166
90
36
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationla defenseliving roomdaily cleaninglarge shoppingbusiness centerfamily staycommercial areacity vieweiffel towerhotel is locatedmin walkbig mallsmall kitchenettesafe areabusiness tripshopping centre
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We stayed in a two-roomed apartment with kitchenette that proved to be appropriate to our needs. The apartment is located near the metro and in the vicinity there is a large shopping center which can be reached even on foot.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank marioaK5009YD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, Directeur général at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Yours sincerely
Stéphane
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Never stay in this hotel. Don't opt this hotel. This is the worst hotel I have stayed in my overseas trip. I will not stay in this hotel for my next trip. Lack of neatness and service from the people in the hotel

Room Tip: Lack of space and neatness. I am going
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank binoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Mister BINOOP,

We would like to thank you for sharing your stay experience at our property.

We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We did receive your previous feedback from our ECMS market metric and sent you an appropriate answer regarding all issues met during your stay.

We hope that you will consider to stay again in one of our Citadines residences.

With warmest regards,

Edith K, assistant residence manager



















































Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Although it is not located nereby the most common attractions, it is in the business center of the city and it is really easy to get to the different tourist attractions by underground. Appartments are comfortable and really well equipied.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank FlorenciaS296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Florencia S,

Thank you so much for this great rating about your stay at our property.

We are very pleased to learn that you did enjoy our residence location and all your appartment amenities.

Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Yours sincerely,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Decent Apart hotel for a family of 2+2 with Kitchen, Living Room and Bedroom. Location good , near the big mall and La defence metro station 2mins walking distance away to connect to Line 1. Pizza shop and Monoprix store for local grocery nearby. Entrance very small so have to walk down the slope to be able to board a touring bus. only cars can come up to the entrance. Nice staff.

Room Tip: Take a 1bhk and not a Studio as is very small.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rajplast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear Rajplast,

Thank you so much for your feedback about your stay at our property.

We are glad to hear compliments of our staff members at Citadines La Défense Paris and about our location. Your kind words will be shared with the Residence Manager and the entire team.

Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences

Yours sincerely,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

I'm staying here for about 3 weeks for business. The company is paying directly, so I didn't have a choice. This hotel is one of the worst I've stayed at. The bed is hard as a rock. The bathroom has a very unpleasant odor as well. The breakfast is not worth the price. The free internet is so slow that it is almost useless; Netflix or a VPN is out of the question. As its in a main business district, once the work day is over, most nearby cafes and restaurants are closed. It is close to the M1, so it has that going for it.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank justinvantries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Justin,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay experience with us.

We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoyed your stay at our property.

While we strive to maintain the highest customer satisfaction standards, monitoring our effectiveness can be a challenge at times. We welcome suggestions such as yours as they indicate the areas where we can further improve.

I have noted your observations and recommendations for improvements, especially regarding the wifi connection . Please be assured that we will coordinate the plans for these enhancements with the respective team members. We seek your patience and understanding as the recommendations may require time to be implemented, we will continue in our improvement efforts to provide excellent service and products to our residents.

Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better.

Yours sincerely,

Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews