We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Citadines La Defense Paris
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Paris Defense Courbevoie(Courbevoie)(Great Value!)
USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Best Western Rives de Paris La Defense(Courbevoie)(Great Value!)
USD 123
USD 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Ibis Styles Paris La Defense(Courbevoie)(Great Value!)
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
La Regence(Courbevoie)(Great Value!)
USD 127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
USD 155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 277
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
60
163
89
33
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
163
89
33
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationliving roomdaily cleaninglarge shoppingsmall fridgebusiness centerles quatre tempsmicrowave ovenfamily staycommercial areacity viewhotel is locatedmin walkbig mallsafe areala defense areabusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2017

It is well placed in the Esplande of the Defense square. Though the acces is not very visible the b&b appart hotel is a good value for money. I recommend this place for business or family. a metro station ( esplande de la defense ) is close by.

Room Tip: Take the 12th floor.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 58abrahamt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant resident manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay at Ciatdines La Defense. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed all of our services and our location. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. With warm regards, Edith K, assistant resident manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

the hotel is not in a convenient location. Very difficult for uber to find us and taxis at the other two hotels did not want to give us rides to the city. the front desk staff were not helpful. there is a snack machine in the lobby but no way to actually buy water. the advantage is the microwave and fridge in the room. the breakfast was actually nice.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adriennedd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback regarding you stay at our property. Yes, our residence could be difficult to find , it depends of the driver GPS. We are very sorry to hear that you did not really enjoy our front desk staff. This is a very isolated incident because we always have good reviews about them. We are glad to hear that you liked the kitchen equippement and our breakfast. We hope that you will consider to stay with us again. Kind regards, Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Stayed at this hotel for 5days, when we arrived from airport taxi driver had difficulties finding the hotel. He left us on the street, we spend another 20minutes looking for the way to the hotel. Unfortunately GPS is not very helpful as the hotel is not on the street and you gotta go up to find it. When it comes to food and apartment it was alright. I must say I had almost everything I need there. Localization really near business center, just 6minutes walk to my company.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dariusz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your review regarding your stay in our property. We are very sorry to learn that you had some difficulties to find our residence. We are aware of this issue and we are working on it in order to add new signs around the residence. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your appartment and our location. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon.
Kind regards,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
61
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Window broken, changed room. Noisy fridges. The entrance/corridor to the room is 'shared' between 2 rooms; my neighbours very noisy but 'they have no housekeeping at night' (ie you are on your own). avoid! And even with corporate rate quite expensive

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear guest,
First, we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay in our residence.
We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with Citadines La Défense Paris and that we could not make your stay more comfortable. As we are keen to make improvements to enhance our residents’ overall stay at our properties, I have shared your feedback with the Residence Manager.
We hope that you will consider to stay again in one of our Citadines residence.
Best regards,
Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Tucked away around the corner this hotel is quite hard to find.

Rooms were pleasant enough, but a little cramped. Nice to have a kitchenette. This doesn't feel like a real hotel somehow. The reception was friendly, but seemed a little chaotic with some uncertainty about when i had to pay. There are much better hotels in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Qdex2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephane r, assistant residence manager at Citadines La Defense Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Dear guest,
We would like to thank you for your review regarding your stay in our property. we are very sorry to learn that you did not really enjoy your stay with us. We are going under bathroom refurbishement in order to improve the service provide to our guest. We are hoping that you will consider to stay in Citadines residences again. best regards, Edith K, assistant residence manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews