We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning view from a beautiful apartment”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Courbevoie, La Defense, Hauts-de-Seine, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Angelia S
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning view from a beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful experience and Jackie was so helpful and kind. She was available anytime we called her. The apartment was perfect, close to everything and quiet. We felt safe. There is a convenient small shopping center directly below which includes a grocery store, bakery and several small restaurants. Perfect place to stay while seeing Paris.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Dear Angelia,
Thank you for leaving a comment. We're glad that you enjoyed your holiday in our safe apartment. It was my pleasure helping you. We look forward to seeing you again. Jacqueline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yorkshire...
Paris, France
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I had and excellent stay at Jaqueline's apartment, extremely clean, great views, had everything I needed in there for my stay and Jaqueline was an excellent hostess as nothing was too much trouble. I would highley recommend anyone to stay here

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Dear Robert,
Thank you for your comments. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards,
Jacqueline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
worldcomm...
Lubeck, Germany
1 review
“Great appartement”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Thank you Jacqueline for this lovely stay in your very comfortable beautiful apartment. My husband and I loved the great view over the city and the La Defense skyline. What a wonderful sunrise over the city of Paris.
We enjoyed the stay. Your apartment is equipped with everything you need. I really enjoyed the cooking before this great view over the city. We are happy to come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: the sofa
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Dear Sabine and Wolfgang,
It was a great pleasure meeting you.
Noël and I will be please to have you over in the futur.
With kind regards,
Noël and Jacqueline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maya L
1 review
“Comfortable bed and pillows”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

There are many things I love about this apartment. First, the bed and pillows are very comfortable. Secondly, it is clean and well-equipped. Thirdly, it is close to a grocery store and Metro. Lastly, the neighborhood is safe and the owner is very accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bed and pillows
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope you'll come back to visit more of Paris and enjoy again our comfortable apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan A
1 review
“Comfort in Courbevoie with a remarkable view. We will be back!”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in December 2015

After having stayed in Mme Jacqueline Bureau’s apartment at « Les Gémeaux » once before for a business trip, I was finally able to return with my wife for a week recently. We both had a fantastic time and it started from the point we booked the apartment. Jacqueline is extremely detailed and responsive—booking was easy and, with confirmation, we had a lot of great information to help us plan our week in Paris.

The apartment is comfortable and convenient. For starters, Jacqueline welcomed us, helped us get oriented to the neighborhood, and had a bottle of Cremant waiting for us since we were staying over New Years! The Carrefour downstairs is invaluable, since there’s a nicely equipped kitchen upstairs. We enjoyed a few nights in—cooking a nice dinner and enjoying the view of the Eiffel Tower, Sacre Coeur, and central Paris as it lit up. Having all of the comforts of home and experiencing Paris beyond the tourist sites was a delight that energized us to go out and enjoy the countless tourist sites throughout the city throughout the our week. Internet, phone, and TV—all are as advertised and add to the comforts of home. Also, it is worth noting that the pillows and bed are amazingly comfortable! When traveling, you hope for an average night’s sleep—we slept deeply and have tried to find similar pillows now that we have returned home. So, be sure to set your alarm clock.

Courbevoie has a wonderful Lebanese restaurant and more. The neighborhood is charming with a lot to offer without being overwhelming. Access to transportation is easy—the La Defense Metro transit center has connections everywhere and, importantly, an RER that whisks you into the city. If you have time for a lazy day, there’s a nice movie theater at the 4 Seasons or a park/playground for children. We had a great time and intend on returning in the future. Jacqueline et Noel, merci a vous!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2016
Dear Brian and Michelle,
Thank you for submitting such nice and detailed review.
We'll be glad to see you soon again.
Our very best wishes,
Jacqueline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing