We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really Nice Apartment”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Courbevoie, La Defense, Hauts-de-Seine, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
189ivand
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
“Really Nice Apartment”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Beautiful view, very comfortable access and lovely location. The hostess is very kind, helpful, considerate and charming. She helps you with everything and makes you feel at home. The apartment is wonderful plus very clean and tidy. It is very cozy with everything you need and more.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2015
Thank you for leaving such lovely comments. We're glad that you enjoyed your holiday and will look forward to seeing you again". Jacqueline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter3203...
Ulsan, South Korea
Level 6 Contributor
76 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The perfect choice”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

After 4-weeks spent in « Les Gémeaux » whilst on business in La Défense, I have come to the conclusion that I made the right choice for the perfect apartment. I enjoyed the brisk walk to the office in the morning, and in the evening there are plenty of opportunities to eat out locally. Once you work out the best walking route to 'Pont de Neuilly', there are even more excellent restaurants in that vicinity.

Cold crisp March mornings gave plenty of photo-opportunities for capturing the sunrise over 'Sacre Coeur'/''Montmartre' (and with a 200mm lens, they seemed so close-by). Nightime, you couldn't ask for a better perspective for photographing the illuminated 'Eifel Tower, with a clear uninterrupted view ... from the living room and bedroom.

The apartment itself is comfortable and well-appointed and there were absolutely no complaints in any respect. If we return to Paris in the future, this would be our first choice of accommodation.

Our best regards to Jacqueline for a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, view, wi-fi, DVD
Liked least: A bit of a walk to the nearest Metro at La Defense ... but I needed the exercise!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2015
Dear Guests,
Many thanks for this review.
We'll gladly accomodate you again in the future.
Keep well
Warmest Regards,
Jacqueline and Noël
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Converter...
Dothan, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“BEAUTIFUL, CONVENIENT, WELL-APPOINTED AND WOW! WHAT A VIEW!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our final 6 nights of a 3 week jaunt of 4 countries with our two teenage daughters. First of all - the building is very secure (only tenants can gain access to the residential portion) with convenient shopping and dining right downstairs. The view from your window is breath-taking, with the Eiffel Tower occupying center stage. Having a separate bedroom was a HUGE plus for my wife and I and the bedroom view is the same as that in the living room. Having a washing machine and fully appointed kitchen was great. Wi-Fi was fast and totally reliable (for getting those Facebook pictures up and keeping the teenage girls happy). Another pleasant surprise was having plenty of electrical outlets for charging my family's various phones, tablets, cameras, etc. Most of our first two weeks in Europe were spent sharing outlets. There are plenty of cabinets and closets. We didn't use it (no time) but Jacqueline provides ample entertainment with television, DVD player, radio, etc. And did I mention the elevator (lift)? After walking miles and miles around Paris you will appreciate the lift! With your key you can enter the elevator from the street (M3) level and go all the way to your apartment (15th floor). Though we didn't take advantage of it there is a nice indoor car-park for those who will be driving. For those not driving (like us) there is a bus stop and taxi stand right downstairs and the metro station is walking distance (or you can take the 275 or 278 bus to it). Pardon my rambling but I must also mention that the shower was the best we experienced the whole trip (no small thing after 2 weeks of tiny showers with bad water pressure and limited temperature control). Jacqueline is a delightful and kind hostess who shared a glass of wine with us as we left and who was genuinely interested in making us comfortable. There were no issues whatsoever with our deposit return. Very highly recommended. Unfortunately I was so busy taking pictures out of the window I neglected to take any of the inside of the apartment but Jacqueline's pictures are not embellished.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!
Liked least: Can't think of a thing.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
1 review
“Nice Appartment. Fantastic View”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Thanks very much to Mdm Bureau who made us feel very welcome. Apartment was clean, tidy and well appointed with everything we needed for a couple of days in Paris.
Little bit of a hike from the Metro after a long day in Paris but the view from the apartment is stunning.
Thanks again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2014
Thank you for your kind Review. I confirm that the Metro/RER station is twelve minutes to the apartment. The bus at the foot of our building goes forth and back to the station, it is one bus stop.
Hopefully we'll have the pleasure to accomodate you again in the future.
Jacqueline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heartland...
Topeka, Kansas
2 reviews
“Convenient”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My wife and I spent a week in Jacqueline's wonderful apartment in the Le Charras area. The Metro and RER were a 15-20 minute walk; and then it was a quick 10 minute trip to the center of Paris. Views of the Eiffel Tower and Sacre Cur were fabulous! We attended the French Open for two days, and took the #175 and #241 bus and were dropped off right near the entry gates. Jacqueline was very accommodating and a wonderful host!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience and cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2014
Thank you for your kind review. Regarding the distance between the apartment and the Metro/RER station "La Defense Grande Arche" it is only a 10 minute walk. You must have been to the station "l'esplanade de la Defense" which is also easy to reach from the apartment but five to ten more minutes to walk.
It was a pleasure helping you.
Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing