We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Compiegne
Nearby Hotels
Kyriad Compiegne(Compiegne)
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 115
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de Harlay(Compiegne)
USD 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel du Nord(Compiegne)
USD 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 127
USD 120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Budget Compiegne Centre Ville(Compiegne)(Great Value!)
USD 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Auberge A La Bonne Idee(Saint-Jean-aux-Bois)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
43
107
67
22
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
107
67
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfast food restaurantsarrived latebusy roadno elevatorcomfortable bedminute walkrecommend this hotelstayed here for nightsfree parkingnice hotelmotorwaytownsupermarketreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel as a stopover en route to the uk. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was good in particular the freshly baked pain au chocolate. Good budget hotel and would recommend for families wishing to break their trip up whilst travelling in France.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank FosterBlack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h0691_gm, Directeur général at Ibis Compiegne, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Dear FosterBlack,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Compiègne.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Arnaud BOISSEAU
Directeur

https://www.tripadvisor.fr/ShowUserReviews-g196562-d197057-r403379643-Ibis_Compiegne-Compiegne_Oise_Picardy.html#

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Hotel is very easy to find and convenient from the auto-route. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Everywhere is very clean, (the restaurant, the room and the corridors). We had a good nights sleep, quiet and comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank A65Rocket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h0691_gm, Directeur général at Ibis Compiegne, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Good place to stay clean affordable went on Friday 2 hrs from calais and only leaves u an hour into to Disney rooms are good size and sleeps 3 comfortable the teenagers had 3 single beds and we even had a single in our room veryclean and wot you need for a short trip only pit fall was bar closed at 10 pm but a short cab ride and u are in the centre which I must say was a beautiful location breakfast is very basic but it's only 9 euro so u get what u pay for
Staff very pleasant and helpful
And not hesitate to stay here again for trips into Paris

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h0691_gm, Directeur général at Ibis Compiegne, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2016

Dear Ian T,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Compiègne.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Arnaud BOISSEAU
Directeur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

We were two colleagues on a business visit to Compiegne. I have stayed in other hotels in the neighbourhood and would now prefer this Ibis to others. For the price, they offer a clean and comfortable stay. The highlight was the dinner, those offered on menu.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank theBuddha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h0691_gm, Directeur général at Ibis Compiegne, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Dear theBuddha, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Compiègne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Arnaud BOISSEAU Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed one night at the Ibis on our way to Britanny. It was the right distance and close to the Armistice memorial we wanted to see. The hotel is a pleasant, no-frills Ibis with welcoming staff, comfortable beds and a reasonable breakfast. Within easy distance from the A1 motorway it is not an ideal place to spend your holidays - and a GPS will certainly make finding it easier. But as a stop-over on your way somewhere else it is warmly recommended.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank IanBrussels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h0691_gm, Adjoint at Ibis Compiegne, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2016

Dear Ian,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Compiègne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely.
Leneutre Nicolas Adjoint de direction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews