We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Men Er Vro(Quiberon)(Great Value!)
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Europa(Quiberon)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel De La Mer(Quiberon)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 120
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bellevue Hotel(Quiberon)
USD 153
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Au Bon Accueil(Quiberon)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
USD 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
236
462
171
40
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
462
171
40
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom towelstwenty minute drivewhole familystoragecarnacfranceparkingthalassa
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 929 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2013

The hotel was very complete (pool, jacuzzi...). The room was clean and the staff very helpfull. The centre is appr 1,5km away but it was possible to rent bikes for a good price. We would recommend the hotel!

Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Antwerp99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2013

Thanks for helping us have a wonderful time on our vacation. Ibis Quiberon Thalassa was very good value, the staff was absolutely outstanding, and there was good walking trails along the beach as well along the roads in the area to help us work off some of the seafood we enjoyed.

We hope to come back to Brittany soon and will make our reservations to return.

Thanks again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank csander66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

Hotel is very good and clean. Also we were checked in very quickly even thought we arrived very lat at night. Breakfast is basic but very good and also very fresh. The only downside was that we were given a room which I think is normally meant to be used for wheelchair access. Yes the room was probably bigger then the rest but the bathroom was a wet room (ie. no step in shower) therefore if you have a shower in the room the whole floor gets wet and everytime you walk in after that your feet gets wet which is pretty annoying. Also the room was located next to the access door to the indoor pool and the gym therefore form very early in the morning till late at night there is constant banging of the door. This lead to both of us waking up in the morning with a loud bang which is not very ideal when you're on holiday trying to relax.

Apart from that all the rest is good.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reuben_Grech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2013

Right, where to start about this hotel. Probably let's start with some fundamentals. Having booked a double bed room, we were given a room with twin beds. The quality of the mattress was poor probably because it has not been renewed in many years. The room is not very functional.

After having slept (or tried to sleep) the first night, we asked to be given a double bed. To my surprise, the reception seemed to be aware that we hadn't be given a double bed, but what they call "an italian" (twin beds put together). They decided to give us another room and it seemed that the hotel had plenty of available rooms with double beds. So why not give us the room with double bed in the first place?

The second room was very similar, but with a double bed, of a much better quality. We slept pretty well the next night. Yet, I have to say that there were multiple hairs in the bedding! Ouch. It seemed that it was impossible to get anything right in this place. Double bed, check, dirt, check. It is also noteworthy to say that the bathroom was not clean either as they were some traces of mould on the joints.

Our general feeling was confirmed after having briefly tried the pool, jacuzzi, and steam room. The pool, supposedly heated, was not really heated. The steam room looks like we were in an Appolo capsule travelling to the moon. Not very comfy. The jacuzzi also suffers from its tiny size.

Overall, a pretty terrible performance. Not to recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dr_sebastien_mary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews