We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
16
51
11
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
51
11
6
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2016

+ Good location. Room is clean.

- There was no heating with a cold night in June. No ventilation. Low value for money, unfriendly staff. We avoided breakfast altogether. Our room had view to backyard parking. Bad bed with a bad sleep. Noise in the night.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jacques L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

We arrived with a wonderful greeting from the owner who was on reception who spoke excellent English. He checked us in quickly and gave us our SeaView room key - we were not let down by the view.

After a long drive we said we would like to have a drink - he obliged and as I was not a French wine Connoisseur - he kindly recommended a lovely local red - Tres bon.

The room was spacious and clean, but a little dated which somehow added to the quaintness of the hotel.

Finally - location, location, location fantastic and would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chin0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews