We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
71
123
53
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
123
53
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night stay centre of town nice hotel minute walk upper town there is no air conditioning small town restaurant run bed and breakfast local specialities central location the main square shops and restaurants plenty of free parking reception closes excellent location private parking
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

This is an honest hotel stay, meaning that there are no frills, no hassling, no problems and tranquil going. The rooms are roomy, the bathroom is clean with all you need. And you can honestly stay for a couple of nights even thought he town is visited in an afternoon.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank presbari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

The western was a great hotel right in the hart of the town... everything was in walkin distance and the staff were friendly....

Me and a friend stayed 1 nite as we were touring france on our motorcycles... the hotel has its own parking garage at rear whitch was good and also free for motorcycles

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank hypo9010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights using it as a base for exploring the surrounding area - mont st michel just 30 mins away. It was ideal for what we wanted, very clean and comfortable. The staff were great and seemed to genuinely want you to have a nice stay. We just had a queen bedroom which was great value for money. The hotel seemed to cater for cycling guests. We didn't stay for breakfast so couldn't comment but found a baker just round the corner where we bought bread for our picnic each day.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

My husband and I were staying at the hotel for 3 nights.
Hotel des Voyageurs is a pleasant experience. It is clean and modern.
The staff is helpful and friendly.
The wifi works fine and it is possible to park near the hotel.

There is no air conditioning, so we had to keep a window open - and there are a lot of young people who like to drive their scooters at night in Fougeres, so that was a bit annoying.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Camilla Ø
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews