We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peace and tranquility in Mimizan”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mimizan, Landes, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Harry B
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Peace and tranquility in Mimizan”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had the best time in Natural Lodge with their dog, cat and so much green space, it's a great place to escape to for some peace and relaxation.

The Beautiful wooden lodge was very clean, cosy, and the shower was great too.

Evelyne and yann were great hosts and were always on hand to help.

Highly recommend, we'll definitely be back on our next visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2018
Hi guys ! Thank you very much ! It was a pleasure to meet you and to see that you take your time to enjoy our place !you have a very good vibes and we hope that your trip in france will be nice. Take care and we hope to meet you again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VILLEMUR...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Bonjour, merci pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez passé un bon séjour ! Votre petite famille était très sympa !
Pour le temps passé pour aller à la plage malheureusement tout dépend de la,période et de l’heure, habituellement il faut 10-15 minutes pas plus en tous cas c’est le temps que nous mettons et nous y allons souvent ! Mais en plein cœur du mois d'août et aux alentours de 12h il y a plus de monde sur la route car il y a beaucoup de touriste.
J’aurai dû vous prévenir il est mieux de partir le matin et de rentrer soit avant 18h soit après pour éviter la circulation,désolée !
Merci pour votre visite et bonne rentrée à vos enfants !
Eve et yann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoffrey...
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Merci pour votre venue ! C’etait très agréable de vous recevoir chez nous ! Une belle rencontre ! Nous espérons à très vite !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass78...
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
Merci pour votre visite et nous sommes ravis que votre week-end vous ai plu ! Nous aimons faire notre possible pour rendre chaque séjour agréable ! Bonne continuation et je souhaite un beau mariage à votre copain ! À bientôt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mireilleb...
Bordeaux, France
1 review
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Merci pour votre visite ! Nous étions ravis de vous accueillir et d’echanger avec vous afin que votre séjour se passe au mieux ! À très bientôt !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing