We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Hotels.comUSD 68
Booking.comUSD 72
PricelineUSD 72
eDreamsUSD 72
TravelocityUSD 68
Agoda.comUSD 72
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
20
29
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
29
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017

average french hotel, offroad parking available at extra cost. warm welcome from English speaking owner. breakfast cost €6.00 but not good value, not even a slice of cold meat. hard to find without sat nav.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank malcolm h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Stayed for one night passing through to Spain. Warm and friendly welcoming from the proprietor. Very pleasant environment. Shown to the room which was quite small, however very clean and comfortable. Adequate facilities. Given a map and directions around town by the proprietor.
Very comfortable bed slept well. Continental breakfast was well presented and adequate. Would stay again if we ever pass that way. Would recommend the hotel for anyone passing through Dax.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank debbie2811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

This is a great little hotel. The manager called (as we were so late) to ask if we are still on our way and to check our arrival. We got there late in the evening about 10pm. He was waiting to check us in. It was super attentive service and so polite.

Rooms are simple, very very clean and they accept small dogs! This was great for me.

They do a breakfast, but we didn't have time as we had to hit the road. I think they bake their own bread or cakes as something smelt amazing!

Would definitely return and would recommend to all.

Parking is a bit iffy, but there is a secure parking area at the back for a small charge.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HomJam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KARINE A, Gérant at Le Relais, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Goodafternoon,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH for your comments and we are very enjoy to know that you have passe a good moment in our hotel.
See you for another time.
Best regards.
Christophe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews