We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Studio near ocean in Anglet at Chiberta Golf and...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Anglet, Basque Country, Pyrenees-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Michael N
1 review
“Studio near ocean in Anglet at Chiberta Golf and Country Club”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Studio is placed at the very nice Chiberta Golf and Country Club. A very large and nice piscine with sunbeds is just beside the apartment. The ocean is only 200 meters away. The studio is furnished with new furnitures and all the electronic devices is more or less brand new. I can without hesitation recommend this studio.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Hello Michael,
Thanks choosing our studio for two weeks. It is a long way trip from Denmark to visit us and we appreciate your stay.
We recommend you of course . If you comme another time we can pick you up at Biarritz airport , up to you.
Kind regards
Serge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
w. g
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Wilfrid et ses deux garçons sont très sympathiques , sportifs et très respectueux des lieux. Je souhaite que vous conserviez de belles images de votre séjour d une semaine à Chiberta. Le studio était nickel au moment du depart , merci.
Nous recommandons Wilfrid sans aucune reserve.
Cordialement
Serge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTrave...
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Marion et sa petite famille sont des hôtes respectueux des lieux , sportifs et sympathiques.
Je vous remercie d être venu 1 semaine et vous recommande sans hésiter.
Cordialement
Serge
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Caroline est très respectueuse des lieux , discrete et super sympa. C est une hôte qui peut revenir quand elle le désire nous la recevrons avec beaucoup de plaisir. Le studio était plus que nickel après son depart, merci beaucoup. Bonne année 2018 et de beaux séjours au Pays Basque.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing