We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
23
12
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
12
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvosges mountainskieferhostcenturypropertyenglishfrancebreakfastcentre
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

Such a wonderful experience ! We spent 2 days at this b&b, the rooms were clean and cozy and the breakfast was great. Our host Christoph was incredibly nice and gave us many tips and was extremely helpful. I would go back here again and again! The building looks like something out of a fairytale

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Eri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights in May this year during a trip around Alsace. The building is incredible- the rooms are reached by a beautiful stone spiral staircase, and the view from the roof terrace is spectacular. The rooms are basic but comfortable enough. Breakfast is literally just bread and jam which did get a bit dull after the 3rd day but to be honest we found this was the case most places we stayed in France. However, the location (right in the centre of Riquewihr), free parking and free wi fi definitely made up for it! It was also great having a kitchen we could use- sitting with a bottle of chilled local wine on the roof terrace on a sunny evening was a highlight of our trip. Christophe the host was super welcoming and friendly, and very keen to practice his excellent English!!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank klmdt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

Very nice B&B with very friendly hosts in a beautiful old building. Clean rooms with bathroom and a comfortable bed. Simple breakfast and no fuss. Easy access to lovely walking area (car stayed parked all the time).

Room Tip: Whole building was very quit at night.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taylor-VandenBogaert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at L'Adrihof. Our hotel/B&B preference is for clean rooms, comfortable beds, good location and good value pricing, and L'Adrihof met all of those. The host Christophe, who lives on the lower floors of the property, was very friendly and eager to communicate with us in English.
Breakfast is very basic (bread, jams, fruit juice, coffee, tea) but it worked for us since we prefer a small breakfast. You need to save room for the delicious but heavy Alsace lunches and dinners!
The room and shower were a bit small but this is typical in a lot of France. We were comfortable with the temperature of the rooms and we had hot water for showers.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank amylmojo56789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2015

We stayed (couple) at this B&B for two nights. Our host (Christophe) was always very helpful and loved to make conversation.

- Breakfast was good
- Very peaceful area
- Cosy rooms
- Free wifi
- Parking included

We are definitely coming back here!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Lola P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews