We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing holidays in a very nice place”
Review of L'Adrihof

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Riquewihr
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
L'Adrihof
Ranked #1 of 12 Riquewihr B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We had two days very relaxing in a very nice and historical place - Adrihof was for us (couple in the 50's and 3 kids in the 20's) a very special and nice place - Riquewihr is of one many charming villages in Alsace in the middle if wineyards - really to be advised is to rent a bike and enjoy one day around the very nice villages and stop at several wineyards -
Christophe is a very nice man who did helped us and very sympatic - we reeled very welcome and we enjoyed the place -

Room Tip: We rent 2 out of the 4 rooms - very clean and charming
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _bernardducros63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

Such a wonderful experience ! We spent 2 days at this b&b, the rooms were clean and cozy and the breakfast was great. Our host Christoph was incredibly nice and gave us many tips and was extremely helpful. I would go back here again and again! The building looks like something out of a fairytale

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Eri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights in May this year during a trip around Alsace. The building is incredible- the rooms are reached by a beautiful stone spiral staircase, and the view from the roof terrace is spectacular. The rooms are basic but comfortable enough. Breakfast is literally just bread and jam which did get a bit dull after the 3rd day but to be honest we found this was the case most places we stayed in France. However, the location (right in the centre of Riquewihr), free parking and free wi fi definitely made up for it! It was also great having a kitchen we could use- sitting with a bottle of chilled local wine on the roof terrace on a sunny evening was a highlight of our trip. Christophe the host was super welcoming and friendly, and very keen to practice his excellent English!!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank klmdt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

Very nice B&B with very friendly hosts in a beautiful old building. Clean rooms with bathroom and a comfortable bed. Simple breakfast and no fuss. Easy access to lovely walking area (car stayed parked all the time).

Room Tip: Whole building was very quit at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taylor-VandenBogaert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at L'Adrihof. Our hotel/B&B preference is for clean rooms, comfortable beds, good location and good value pricing, and L'Adrihof met all of those. The host Christophe, who lives on the lower floors of the property, was very friendly and eager to communicate with us in English.
Breakfast is very basic (bread, jams, fruit juice, coffee, tea) but it worked for us since we prefer a small breakfast. You need to save room for the delicious but heavy Alsace lunches and dinners!
The room and shower were a bit small but this is typical in a lot of France. We were comfortable with the temperature of the rooms and we had hot water for showers.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank amylmojo56789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Riquewihr
0.6 km away
Best Western Hotel Le Schoenenbourg
0.3 km away
Hotel Le Riquewihr
Hotel Le Riquewihr
#6 of 8 in Riquewihr
246 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel De La Couronne
Hotel De La Couronne
#3 of 8 in Riquewihr
508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel l'Oriel
Hotel l'Oriel
#4 of 8 in Riquewihr
211 reviews
1.6 km away
Le Mandelberg
Le Mandelberg
#2 of 3 in Mittelwihr
86 reviews
4.1 km away
Chambard
Chambard
#1 of 5 in Kaysersberg
571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to L'Adrihof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about L'Adrihof

Address: Riquewihr, Riquewihr, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Haut-Rhin > Riquewihr
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Riquewihr
Number of rooms: 18

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing