We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in great prices from these sites
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
397
252
86
46
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
397
252
86
46
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool special thanks nice resort room service house keeping special mention housekeeping staff manager mr pleasant stay his team room cleaning in house excellent stay restaurant staff porvorim beaches property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2021

I am visiting these resorts on january with my friends....
I like their way of managing guests.
The service is also good.....
These resort maintain all the hygiene and security.
We all are enjoying a lot.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shareef_Deep_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Goa Bardez, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Dear Sir,

Namaste!

Holidaying with friends has its own fun and we are glad that you enjoyed yourself at Sterling Goa Bardez.

Thank you so much for your kind words aimed at our staff members. Your acknowledgement will motivate them to raise their standards even higher.

We hope you give us one more chance again to roll out a pleasant holidaying experience.

Sincerely,

The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

Our stay at sterling bardez was awesome. I want to thank manager Durgesh ji and his reception team for corporation with us and bearing all our requests.

Resort is old but staff here are amazing. We opted for breakfast buffet and it was good.

Panjim and casino not really far. Taxi and bikes are easily available outside the resort.
Overal our stay was good and we will visit again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 814priyankay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Goa Bardez, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Dear Ma'am,

Namaste!

We thank you for your positive response of your vacation at Sterling Goa Bardez.

Thank you for making the most out of our resort. We are humbled by your kind words directed towards our staff members. They find immense joy in welcoming guests and pampering them with the best of what hospitality has to offer. Additionally, we are glad that you relished our dining options as well.

We would love to host you again in our resorts located at exotic destinations pan-India.

Sincerely,

The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021

I stayed here in the resort from 5th till 12th January,it was a awesome stay very nice and pleasent stay.All resort statt was very nice and cooperative specially Mr. Durgesh the resort maneger he was very helpful,thanks to all.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sanjaywadhwani_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021

We wanted to go on a weekend getaway and this was our choice this time.The property is very modern with an amazing view right from front lobby gives a luxury feel.The reception and front staff are extremely courteous and gave us a personalised service for all our requests.The team at restaurant were brilliant.Every course of meal was delicious and because it was my wifes bday we were given a surprise cake too.Overall an amazing experience would.like to give 10 stars within a blink.Kudis to entire team.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aditiAMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Goa Bardez, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Dear Sir,

Namaste!

Thank you for holidaying at Sterling Goa Bardez and sharing your kind feedback.

Sterling Goa Bardez is the perfect weekend getaway and we are glad that you had a wonderful time. Thank you for commending our staff members’ efforts to make your wife’s birthday memorable. Additionally, we are glad that you loved our dining offerings as well.

Hope to host you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021

Stayed at Sterling with family ,great hotel and value for money spent.Fabulous location and excellent staffs and sevice.Always great to see smiling faces (Behind the masks) everywhere you walk starting from lobby.Safety is at top notch and you feel safe wherever you want.All staffs were wearing facemasks and gloves.Upon arrival we were warmly welcome at the entrance and reception.Rooms are spacious enough. Perfect place to relax and to enjoy with family and friends.Breakfast was top class .Overall had a wonderful stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hyd3765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling Holidays, Owner at Sterling Goa Bardez, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Dear Sir,

Namaste!

We are delighted to know that your family had a merry time at Sterling Goa Bardez.

Sterling Goa Bardez seeks to be the ideal holidaying destinations for families to come together and have a merry time. We are glad that our staff members impressed you with their hospitality while adhering to our pan-organizational preventive measures.

We look forward to pampering you again in the typical Sterling way!

Sincerely,

The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews