We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 36
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
USD 48
View deal
Booking.comUSD 36
PricelineUSD 40
TravelocityUSD 48
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
44
39
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
44
39
10
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honest hospitality tourist places senior citizens north goa beaches hotel is located decent hotel lovely hotel room service is a great stay enjoyed our stay porvorim panjim cooperative amenities rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2020

Very nice location big room with balcony staff very cooperative, parking facility also available owner was very helpful and caring. Would surely stay there on my next visit. Food was amazing chef went out of the menu if given prior order.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ravi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020 via mobile

Beautiful rooms, cosy lighting, the perfect hotel for all age group people. The staff was really courteous. The food was really nice. Highly recommended! Would definitely consider it for my next stay in the location.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jesman29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

We are senior Citizens couple who were looking for a peaceful & traquile stay at Goa.
During our stay we were greeted by the From Office staff who were very helpful.Helped us & arranged a boat cruise.
The Food at their Restaurant JAN 18 is very tasty & served hot.
Room service is great
Overall a Great Stay..
Dileep Kumar

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EnjoyinglifeatGoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GITANJALI VERMA, Owner at Le Magnifique, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Respected Sir,
Greetings from all at 'Le Magnifique'.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
It was our pleasure to host you.
Delighted that you enjoyed the stay and were comfortable....which is of prime importance for us.
We are happy you liked the food and the service offered by the team.
Many thanks for sharing your feedback on this forum.
Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Goa.

Warm regards,
Bhuvnesh & Gitanjali Verma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2019 via mobile

The food was very tasty . It’s a decent hotel , very clean , newly renovated and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located . The rooms are compact , well furnished and well decorated . We enjoyed our stay here and would definitely visit again .

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 330aparnap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GITANJALI VERMA, Owner at Le Magnifique, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Dear Sir,
Greetings from all at 'Le Magnifique'.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
It was our pleasure to host you.
Delighted that you liked the location, the food, cleanliness of the place and the 'Pure & honest' hospitality offered by the team.
Many thanks for sharing your feedback on this forum.
Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Goa.

Warm regards,
Bhuvnesh & Gitanjali Verma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2019 via mobile

Our trip to Goa this year was very pleasant despite the fact that Goa had just weathered a Cyclone. Adding to the pleasantness was the fact that we had decided to stay at Le Magnifique at Porvorim.I was travelling with my elderly parents and we had a very comfy stay at the hotel.The staff did more than our expectations and that too with a smile. The Vermas (owners) went out of their way to give us a homely experience and treated us like family. The rooms are very clean and the restau serves a decent variety of cuisines. Although it is located a little away from Panaji most tourist places are easily accessible from the hotel besides having the advntg of being away from the crowds. Overall a very good experience and worth a repeat visit. ThankyouTeam Lemagnifique for the wonderful experience.Keep it up

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 518shilpar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
merlotsuitesgoa, Owner at Le Magnifique, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Dear Maam,
Greetings from all at 'Le Magnifique'.
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us.
It was our joy to host you and your family and interact with you all...
It was so memorable to make our annual Diwali rangoli together along with you...thank you for your participation and making the festival even more joyous.
We are delighted that you felt at home and were comfortable...happy that you enjoyed the 'Pure & honest hospitality' offered by the Team.
Many thanks for sharing your feedback.
Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Goa.

Warm regards,
Gitanjali Verma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews