We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, beautiful views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning Ocean View From My Private Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Ocean View From My Private Lanai
Professionally Appointed Sunset From My Private Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Stunning Ocean View From My Private Lanai
Professionally Appointed
Sunset From My Private Lanai
Brand New Bedroom Furniture
Upgraded Kitchen With Beautiful Cabinetry
Relax With A Flat Screen TV
Upgraded Bathroom
Check Out The Bamboo Floors
Our HUGE sundeck!
Another shot of our huge sundeck
View From Sundecks
Our Beautifully Landscaped Grounds
Relaxing Pool And Lounge Areas
Rainbow From My Lanai
Whale Watching From My Lanai
BBQ area
Farmers Market Nearby
Sea Turtles Galore!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Napili-Honokowai, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Passenger...
1 review
“Perfect location, beautiful views!”
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed at Kristin’s condo in Hale Ono Loa May 6-18,2018. It lived up to the description and reviews. Perfect location away from the Hi rises and crowds but close enough to be able to walk to our favorite take out place, The Fish Market. We enjoyed fresh fish plates and great ahi sandwiches on our lanai with great Dining views. The condo was comfortable and worked great for us. It is just far enough south from the Napili area that you do not get as much rain as they do, but close enough to be able to enjoy the beauty of that area and the Kapalua trail . We also liked the beach walk in Kaanapali and were able to park in the beach access lots for that . Great snorkeling at Airport beach. Turtles on view at the condo esp at high tide as the tides come in. We saw at least 10 one afternoon! It was a wonderful Maui vacation! Thanks Kristin for sharing your place! Mahalo!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockton, California
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pisces45
Ontario, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Peaceful, Relaxing......Paradise!”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We used this spacious, beautifully decorated condo as our home for two weeks. Kristin made the entire booking experience very easy, answering all of our emails within hours.
Hale Ono loa is just minutes north of the busy tourist area, minutes from stores and beautiful beaches and is the perfect starting point for daily beach and road trips.
After returning from our outings, we enjoyed relaxing dinners on Kristin's lanai watching the amazing sunsets, the ocean and the whales. Most evenings we watched the sea turtles feeding directly in front of the building.
You will only need groceries and your clothing as everything else is already there.
I highly recommend Kristin's home in Maui, clean, spacious and comfortable, as a place to relax and enjoy the sites of paradise.
Thank you Kristin for sharing your home with us.
W&R

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A place to enjoy rest and relaxation”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a wonderful place to enjoy a short summer vacation. The location is perfect: close to restaurants and grocery stores, shopping, and an easy trip to Lahaina. I loved how homey the place was, and felt welcomed the moment I walked in. It was great to have a pool and access to the ocean. The view is incredible, and it was a highlight of each evening to sit out on the balcony and relax after diving and being out all day. There was everything I needed to make my time there enjoyable. I definitely hope to stay again sometime!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hppycmpr3...
La Quinta, CA
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Good bargain on a quiet condo on the beach”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Found online and found the owner to be very helpful as we had to change days and then add two days. Condo is great for two adults maybe a child but too small to share with a second couple close to local market with a farmers market three times a week. Very close to Napili beach and a short drive to Kanaapali which had the best snorkeling we found during our stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing