We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 73
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
230
135
72
39
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
230
135
72
39
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natai beach garden terrace room free shuttle mango resort spa massage paradise stretch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2020

Our third vacation at this Resort, in February this year, was again worth every mile of our trip from Canada to this REAL paradise.
Weather: 28C to 32C every day.
Sea water: avg. 29C every day.
Sun: all day, every day.
Sandy Beach: quiet every day.
Latest development in the Resort: Resort ownership changed in February, new word class management introduced, and extensive overhaul throughout the Resort underway.
The “old beauty Natai” kept us very happy during our two weeks stay in a beach front villa, kept us pleased with food selection at breakfasts and evening restaurant visits, saved us from urban dynamics.
Natai Beach with its BEAUTY known as NATAI BEACH RESORT remains our favorite destination forever.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank M. D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2020

- all of the staff were great,
- lack of trade around,
- not so great a variety of dinners,
- weak animation programs,
- beautiful garden,
- hotel near the beach,
- few social events,
- but itherwise i recommend

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank oumrtm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

Nice hotel with beautiful beach and sea. Very quit place, far from any shops, but there are many massage points outside and free shuttle bus to the nearest supermarket each day.

Rooms are old and need repair.
Staff is very friendly, but should learn English better, some waitress don’t speak English at all.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank YuryM1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

One of the lovely place to stay in Khok kloi we spent a night here got a room called Garden terrace room for 3 of us. Once we arrived the security told us to park our car at parking area then we have to curry our bags to check in by ourself and at that time the heat was very hot!!

Upon arrival the receptionist who checked us in she work like a robot seems like she doesn't know about hospitality or service mind and NO SMILE we were a little bit disappointed.

They have very nice swimming pool and you also can walk and swim in the ocean. We spent a couple hours by the pool area then i asked one staff that walked past us excuse me what time is the happy hour start ? he just smiled and said i don't know. that made me laugh so we find out by ourself it's start from 4pm-5pm

The restaurant on the beach we had dinner there with beautiful sunset food wasn't too bad and the waitress she was so friendly with big smile on her face and very helpful with our dessert (sorry i forgot her name)

Time to leave. on the check out process was better then when we arrived lovely receptionists

Totally was not too bad. it's a nice Resort to relax and chilling at the pool and the beach.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank lsland_browngirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020

the hotel is in need of renovation. There are ants in the room, and the furniture is worn out. The pool is also in need of repair. We need a more varied menu for dinner. Otherwise, everything is fine.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gankino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phetphailin O, Marketing Communications Manager at Natai Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Dear gankino,

We thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay at Natai Beach Resort & Spa.

It is disappointing to learn that we were not able to meet your expectations, and we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced.

Nonetheless, thank you again for sharing your feedback with us, and we hope you had an enjoyable family holiday in Phang Nga despite the shortcomings you experienced during your stay with us. The team sends their warmest regards, and we hope you will allow us another opportunity when you revisit Phang Nga in the near future.

Best regards,
Phetphailin O.
Marketing Communications Manager
Natai Beach Resort & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews