We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cruccuris Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Simius Playa(Villasimius)
USD 589
USD 572
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 987
USD 623
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cala Caterina(Villasimius)
USD 515
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Cormoran(Villasimius)
USD 383
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 483/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel I Graniti(Villasimius)(Great Value!)
USD 164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
S'Arenada Hotel(Villasimius)
USD 256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Stella Maris(Villasimius)
USD 530
USD 513
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 583/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Janas Hotel(Villasimius)
USD 164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
434
180
23
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
180
23
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hoteldirt trackstella marislower poolhalf boardbit off the beaten trackmain pool isspent two nightspomegranate treespeace and quietcar hirecar is essentiallunch menushort driveshuttle bus to the beachmediterranean seanice swimming
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

This hotel is, in a word, EXCEPTIONAL. The staff, the breakfast (complimentary), the rooms, the grounds, the swimming pool, the service, the cleanliness are all over the top in terms of quality. There is a view of the sea but a car is essential if staying at this hotel - there are many places to go and things to see and a car will greatly enable a broad experience in a wonderful region of Sardinia.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RobertZ50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CruccurisResort, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Cruccuris Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

A big Thank you for your wonderful review! Knowing that you loved all the aspects of your stay here makes us so glad and proud.
We are looking forward to meeting you for your next stay!
Kind regards from Cruccuris Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Cruccurris Resort, , Villasimius
June 07 to June 11, 2017…4 nights

We arrived in the late afternoon from Carbonia. This is a beautiful Resort, located just outside of Villasimius, easy to find. Not to worry about security since the resort is behind walls and gates with beautiful Landscaping including blooming flowers.

We were greeted at the reception desk by Ms. Ilaria , who speaks excellent English and took care of the registration process and escorted us to our room and made arrangements that our luggage was brought to the room as well.

We were accommodated in room No.405, a nice large room with a King Size Bed with clean, spotless Bed Linen. The room has a desk a flat TV screen by Phillips and you are able to watch CNN/ BBC/ CNBC….the room is located by the second pool ( the tranquility Pool ) which is a very quiet location up on a hill. When sitting on the large balcony in front of our room, , which has a view to the Mediterranean Sea, from morning to night you can hear the birds chirping, what a lovely sound. If it is Full Moon during your visit, here you have a front row seat.

The room has a high ceiling and we slept well here, there is also a couch in the room which serves as a third bed. There is plenty of parking, the larger main Pool is mostly used by adults with their kids. You also will receive slippers in your room.

In the bathroom there is a W/C Shower, Bidet, hairdryer, magnifying mirror, Clean Towels’, the room was always properly cleaned during our stay.

The food in the Dining room for Dinner & Breakfast was always outstanding, lots of variety, with some friendly wait staff. For Dinner you always start out form the Anipasti Buffet, what a selection, there are several choices for the main course , a Salad Bar and a huge selection of Deserts. The Italian classic “ Tiramisu “ will be waiting for you each night. You will NOT be disappointed. ( four courses for Dinner ) . One evening at the Pool we had a male Italian Singer singing Italian songs which we love, and the next night there was a young lady singing American standards only… my preference is to hear Italian songs, English Songs I can hear in FLORIDA all day long…

For Breakfast , there is a nice Buffet, a huge selection, all nicely presented. My observation was that some wait-staff need a “ keep Smiling lesson “ , since the Italians are " happy people "...

We highly recommend staying at the Cruccurris Resort, we enjoyed our stay there immensely. Keep up the good work , Job well done.

Room Tip: our room No. 405 was perfect
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erfurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

An excellent hotel in the Villasimius area. Despite not being as close to the beach as some of the other hotels in the area everything about this hotel seemed first rate to us. Well laid out gardens and pool, with a lovely breakfast and dining area that created a peaceful ambiance. Making it an excellent place to relax. It is more affordable than its sister hotel, the Stella Maris down by the beach, but certainly no less pleasant. The beaches are a very short drive away and the service here is of a very high standard with all the staff being extremely friendly and helpful. Quiet paths and secluded rooms, many with their own terraces make this ideal for couples and families alike. I will be back to stay again with my partner in tow. It's easy to see why the hotel has such excellent reviews.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Island H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We spent two nights in this beautiful place, if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing environment, this is the place to choose.
Very friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness every where, food was excellent and breakfast can accommodate any request.
We had a great time.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank capricorn66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The resort is located in a beautifull well maintained garden including 2 swimming pools. Both pools have more than enough sunbeds and umbrellas, beach towels are provided complimentary without any additional charges. The breakfast is generous , with a variety of sweet pastries and bread rolls, yochurts, meats/cheeses/jams, cappucino /espresso can be ordered. next to the swimming pool there is a bar lounch area for lunch, cocktails or ice cream. The resort is located near beaches and Villasimius where you have multiple restaurants to choose from. The staff of the resort is very helpfull and kind, service comes every day with a smile. We staued in a family room, consisting of a shared entrance with couch/table and AC, two large bedrooms with their own bathroom. Both rooms have their own private garden with table, chairs and lounge bed.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Holi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews