We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Graniti, Villasimius”
Review of Hotel I Graniti

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel I Graniti
Ranked #3 of 33 Hotels in Villasimius
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

We just loved our stay at this hotel. It is situated in the center of the town, perfect. They have a very good breakfast. Best of all is the service. They are extremely pleasant, in a good mood and always very helpful. Just a great place to stay.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank oppaddreng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (368)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 368 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

We visited this hotel for a weeks holiday after seeing all the great reviews. We were not disappointed. The hospitality of all the staff there is fantastic. Marco and his team make you feel so welcome and nothing is too much trouble for them. We had a suite with a private terrace and apart from a dog barking we never heard any noise. The position is great with all restaurants etc being minutes walk away. I would not hesitate to stay there again when we visit Sardinia. Bella Bella !

Tracy and Andrew Harvey

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 10 days and we couldn't be more pleased with our stay. It was truly perfect. We were in the basement room and even though it was the cheapest room, it was still very spacious and there was plenty of room for us to make ourselves at home for 10 days. Marco and his wife did everything possible to make our stay as comfortable as possible- from offering beach chairs, umbrella, and even ice packs to keep our drinks cold when we headed to the beach every day. The breakfast was also great and as most all the other posts mention, Marco's mom's cakes every day were delicious. At check in, we were greeted by Marco (not the owner) and he was very friendly and gave great tips on restaurants and beaches to explore. Parking was super easy as well (I would definitely recommend renting a car to explore surrounding beaches!). We really hope to be back one day. Thanks Marco and team for helping us have a dream vacation!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Utmolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

Villasimius is an exceptionally beautiful place with one of the prettiest bays and beaches we encountered in Sardinia. The drive there from Cagliari takes you along the coast with spectacular viewpoints and it's well worth the effort and time.
I Graniti is located downtown, close to the square. We were very touched by the generosity, hospitality and quality of the service. Marco and his wife Crissel make every effort to welcome you. The breakfast is a real treat with Marco's mom providing an absolutely delicious cake in addition to the usual breakfast fare. Our room was very comfortable and also quiet. The front staff person..sorry just forgot his name...recommended a restaurant in the evening which was great. Locals go there, food was very good, prices right and within walkable distance. Name of restaurant is Sa Tankitti. Unfortuantely we live very far from Sardinia, but if I lived in Europe i would visit Villasimius as often as possible. Thank you Marco and Crissel!! Enjoy your break!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank helensadowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

On hill 50 yards slightly off the town centre, Marco very welcoming and helpful. Nothing too much trouble, . Very clean, and highly recommend. His brother helps with the parking above the hotel, must be a godsend in high summer. Breakfast very nice, and easy to walk straight into town Best restaurant in 8 days we had was here, but a few hundred yards walk left down the main street

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank norfolkexpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Villasimius hotels
0.4 km away
Janas Hotel
Janas Hotel
#1 of 33 in Villasimius
213 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Sa Suergia
Hotel Sa Suergia
#13 of 33 in Villasimius
194 reviews
2.3 km away
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
Pullman Timi Ama Sardegna
#6 of 33 in Villasimius
1,507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hotel Simius Playa
Hotel Simius Playa
#5 of 33 in Villasimius
463 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Mariposas
Hotel Mariposas
#4 of 33 in Villasimius
464 reviews
2.1 km away
S'Arenada Hotel
S'Arenada Hotel
#8 of 33 in Villasimius
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel I Graniti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel I Graniti

Address: Via Guglielmo Marconi 40, 09049 Villasimius, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Villasimius
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Villasimius
#7 Family Hotel in Villasimius
Price Range: $77 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel I Graniti 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Villasimius you will find I Graniti Hotel that, with its B&B service, will give you the opportunity to spend a vacation in this little corner of Sardinia, just 2 km from the main beaches and with all the facilities close at hand. The hotel, which has just been inaugurated, was built this year and is waiting for you with a family management attentive and open to its guests’ requests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel I Graniti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel I Graniti Villasimius, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing