We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice flat in beautiful environment.”
Kitchen/Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen/Living Room
Kitchen/Living Room Kitchen/Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Kitchen/Living Room
Kitchen/Living Room
Kitchen/Living Room
Kitchen/Living Room
Double bedroom
Bedroom with bunk bed
Bedroom with bunk bed
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance/Upper garden
Entrance/Upper garden
Back/Lower garden & patio
Back/Lower garden
Back/Lower garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Villasimius, Province of Cagliari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ejunka
Russia
1 review
“Nice flat in beautiful environment.”
Reviewed 25 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Our family has just spent three weeks in this beautiful flat. We enjoyed every aspect of our stay - location, neighborhood, and of course, the owner family.
The flat is very clean and neat. It is fully equipped for comfortable stay and we really felt as being at home. It is conveniently located, close to the supermarket and to the beaches. Nice flat for family stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 7 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 30 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MaciejWar...
Warsaw
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Like at home”
Reviewed 14 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Comfortable, extremely clean and well equiped appartment for holiday for 2-4 persons. There is a possibility to eat outside and inside, make a barbecue or just have a rest and enjoy the silence. Thanks to a very friendly contact with Ludovica and her family we easily learnt where to go being for the first time in Villasimius. We had also a lot of respect for some small conveniences (e.g. local spices chosen by Ludovica) that created a surprising and "like at home atmosphere".
The appartment is well located: on a calm street, but close to the supermarket (4 minutes by foot) one can buy e.g. fresh fish and fruit. Also close to the weekly street market (on Saturday) and to the city centre (~10 minutes). Good place to reach the fantastic beaches of Villasimius (from 5-10 minutes by car) and Costa Rei (20-30 minutes by car). Pity to leave such a place, pity to leave Sardegna!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing