We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best animation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Tropea
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Tropea
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 October 2017

I love how this hotel is situated by the beach and close to the city of Tropea!
Food that everybody in the family loves, excursion possibilities, but most of all we enjoyed all the activities at the hotel. The animators were great and tried to entertain everybody, with activities like for example yoga, water gymnastics, tabletennis and beach volleyball. The familyrooms were big with real beds and two toilets.
The kids don´t want to go home!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chokolotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (423)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 423 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017

Excellent, we are very glad. Hotel, beach, restaurant loved it. Super service, very good food and nice atmosphere. We will be glad to return. We would recommend this place to a friend. See you soon!
Pozdrawiamy z Polski!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bartosz_trafankowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocca N, Direttore at LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Tropea, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed so much your stay in Rocca Nettuno Tropea and we hope to have the chance to welcome you soon again.
Best Regards from Tropea,
LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Tropea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We spent a wonderful 10 days at Labranda Rocca Nettuno with our son and would highly recommend it to anyone travelling to the area. The check-in staff, Maria, Antonia, Dominique are phenomenal! They are extremely friendly and helpful in every which way. The grounds are beautiful and surrounded by incredibly lush gardens and of course the stunning ocean! The pool is large and perfect for young children and adults alike and the beach is spectacular. The food was of excellent quality, varied, delicious and creative. The waiters and chefs and serving staff were extremely friendly, professional and really added to making us feel at home for 10 days. The rooms are simple but extremely clean with lots of privacy.
Thanks to all at Labranda as we will most certainly return!!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mmastrandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocca N, Direttore at LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Tropea, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed so much your stay in LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Tropea.
Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Tropea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Even when the areal is extensive, one has the feeling of privacy. A landscaped garden, green verdures, great landslides like vfrom a balcony.Exceptionally willing staff, who has made the pleasure of doing his work.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 389pavelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We lacked. Everything, except Russian-speaking staff.Very convenient location of the hotel.food and animation, above all praise. Thank for all....We will advise all friends,I would like to return to the hotel

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank luchkina_1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tropea hotels
0.4 km away
Hotel Rocca Della Sena
Hotel Rocca Della Sena
#1 of 20 in Tropea
293 reviews
7.6 km away
Hotel Village Eden
Hotel Village Eden
#2 of 20 in Tropea
590 reviews
0.9 km away
Tropis Hotel Tropea
Tropis Hotel Tropea
#4 of 20 in Tropea
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hotel & Spa La Porta Del Mare
1.2 km away
Residenza a Due Passi Dal Mare
0.7 km away
Hotel La Perla
Hotel La Perla
#5 of 20 in Tropea
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Tropea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Tropea

Address: Via Annunziata 5, 89861 Tropea, Italy (Formerly Rocca Nettuno Tropea)
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Calabria > Province of Vibo Valentia > Tropea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Tropea
#2 Luxury Hotel in Tropea
#3 Romantic Hotel in Tropea
Price Range: $224 - $480 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Tropea 4*
Number of rooms: 266
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA and lastminute.com.au so you can book your LABRANDA Rocca Nettuno Tropea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rocca Nettuno Tropea
Rocca Nettuno Hotel Tropea

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing