We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise! A tranquil oasis in the busy suburbs”
garden and olive trees orchard of  Villa Il Paradisino
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
garden and olive trees orchard of  Villa Il Paradisino
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
garden and olive trees orchard of  Villa Il Paradisino
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 25
Sesto Fiorentino, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rainmen
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Paradise! A tranquil oasis in the busy suburbs”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My family and I have just returned from a 5 night stay in a beautiful apartment here.
A stay made very special by the help and advice from Serena and Laura.
After a busy day in Florence it was great to take a 12 minute train ride back to our oasis.
Even better -enjoying the hospitality of Serena and her family in their home with outstanding cuisine - a must if you are staying here.
Thank you all
The Semple family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The family
Liked least: Darkness in rooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 May 2015
Dear Laura,
Thank you very much for your kind words.
It make us feeling very happy to know that you have nice memories of your time at our house.
We look forward to welcome you again,
Kind Regards,
Serena and Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Detroit, MI USA
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Oct 2014
Thank you very much dear guests! We are very happy to read that you had a nice time at the Villa. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Wishing you and your family all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 May 2013
Dear Grace,
Thank you very much for your kind review.
I'm sorry you were bother by the roosters. I have informed my father about your experience and we decided we'll have less roosters and more hens...so less romantic singing but more sleeping for our guests :)
Thank you again for being our guest.
Costanza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germantown, Maryland
Reviewed 15 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 May 2013
Dear Anissa, thank you so much for your words. They touch my heart. I'm very happy you have such a wonderful memory of the time you spent at our home. Thank you for bringing your family at the Villa and to contribute to our dream to keep the property in the family for more generation to come. We very much hope to see you all soon to spend more time together. A big big hug to all of you and many beautiful things for the future of your son
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing